Bell Bradburn

11900 Newton Street

Property Ratings

5
22
4
29
3
10
2
6
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

4.3
August 09, 2019
The office staff have always been very nice and the area is a great area to live in. With that said, maintenance requests take way too long to be completed and the communication is horrible. The staff says they care about our concerns but their actions show otherwise.
Anonymous
August 07, 2019
I love living at Bell Bradburn. I have lived in this community since 2013. The apartment homes are very comfy. I live in a small one bedreem and the "art room" layout is very comfortable, with lots of space in each room. I also have always loved the landscaping of this community. Its very pretty, as well as quiet here. The maintenance and Leasing office have always been very helpful when I run into any issues with things needing fixed. I love living here and have just signed another year lease. :)
Linda K.
July 12, 2019
Bell Bradburn is a lovely property, and a fantastic location. That given, the growing pains of transitioning from one management company to another have not been pleasant. We've watched many unruly groups of people move into the complex, driving recklessly where people, their pets, and children live and play. We now have a growing heap of trash, furniture, etc in the parking lot below our balcony. Managements answer yesterday - it's getting picked up tomorrow. It's been there growing in size for two weeks. You've made improvements to the offices and clubhouse, planted new trees, my rent went up almost $100/month to help pay for all the cosmetic upgrades. I'm far more interested in the health hazards of landfill piles being removed and never happening again. I'm happy to submit photos to anyone truly interested.
Anonymous
June 26, 2019
We have enjoyed living in this community for the past 13+ years. Overall the community has continued to improve, and local amenities have proliferated. We would recommend Bradburn as a great place to live.
Gary S.
June 05, 2019
These are well designed townhomes and the management has gone the extra mile to accommodate our requests. Also, the maintenance staff is outstanding.
Gregory S.
May 22, 2019
I like the location and that it feels like a home not an apartment.
Julia G.
May 08, 2019
Not the newest or nicest but the townhouse apartments are very spacious
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
This is an awesome townhouse/rowhouse community. The units are well kept and the property is always looking good. The office staff and the maintenenace staff are awesome. Community is quiet within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Great value.
Carol J.
May 08, 2019
The community is clean and quiet. Maintenance answers my calls promptly and fixes the problem. Units are nice and secure. Worth the price!
Anonymous
May 01, 2019
I moved into Bell Bradburn sight unseen, as I was then living over one thousand miles away. From my first interactions with the great office staff that helped make the process of moving here easy and exciting, to the great maintenance team who just the other day answered my call on Easter Sunday; living at Bell Bradburn has been an absolute pleasure.
Lauren T.
April 10, 2019
Great apartment great location great staff.
Tyrone C.
April 05, 2019
No, that wouldn't be good for business unless the property was cleaned up and it could be a positive review. Otherwise if people come for a tour, they will know if this is the standard they are willing to live in.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >