The Village at Legacy Ridge Apartments

3850 W 112th Ave

Property Ratings

5
5
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.6

Parking

1.9
August 31, 2018
The office doesn't respond or take care of any issues that are brought to their attention (well, and the parking is horrible)...like the 20+ complaints about the very LOUD neighbors above us. We recently reached out to Tom Klaess, Vice President of Operations for the Colorado area and while he was quick to respond to the original telephone message, he has ignored every message I have sent since then. It is a shame that after 4 years of living here, the on-site management and that of the corporate office cannot take care or even respond to their residents. The main reason that we are leaving is because absolutely nothing has been done about the disrespectful neighbors. I feel really bad for the next tenants in this unit. I guess Milestone would rather have loud and obnoxious tenants than those that have had loyalty to the property, paid rent on time every month and take pride in their home. It used to be good here, sorry to see it go down like this.
Anonymous
December 06, 2017
Beware! Do not move here. Look at all the reviews. They are not made up. Review score is horrible for a reason. I regret living here.
Anonymous
June 19, 2017
Parking is terrible and Community seems unwilling to do anything to improve it. Rather, they continue to limit parking. Unless you have a garage or car port, you are out of luck. These are in limited supply however, and it doesn't promote a visitor friendly environment. It would also be nice if tenants were permitted more guests at the pool. Families with loud, misbehaved children are permitted to run amuck simply because they are residents if that's even the case--who knows . But responsible, mature, and mellow adult tenants cannot have more than one friend. So between three of us, we are not even allowed as many friends as we have tenants.
Reese R.
May 23, 2017
What you get for the price is pretty great. Hot tub and pool are clean and always open. The gym is good enough for your average person and the apartments are designed well. The only issue is the parking, as there is no real enforcement of parking and spaces run low.
Ryan M.
May 19, 2017
nice place to live, everyone is extreamly friendly, anything you need repaired never had an issue with this place.
Kristen H.
April 01, 2017
The 1 1 layout is very spacious, with a good sized bedroom and walk-in closet. They offer nightly trash pick-up and have an deck side fire pit, and natural gas grill. Overall a nice and quiet place to live.
Jeffrey P.
January 12, 2017
The community is always kept clean and snow is always removed in a timely manner. Parking overall sucks, there isn't enough spaces and if you have a carport people still take your reserved spot you are paying for, can't blame anyone but those people who are ignorant and think that is okay to do, so calling the towing company is your only option at that time. The apartment itself is cozy, you don't hear your neighbors at all, the walls are super thick which is a huge plus, you don't even feel like you live in a apartment complex. There isn't much storage available within the apartment at all though. I have never had any maintenance issues, but the maintenance staff and office staff is awesome, they are friendly and try to help the best they can. Personally we do not plan to move until we buy a house, it's that great
Mayra C.
April 30, 2016
Safe, clean, nice people and maintenance people are AWESOME I had a problem with my garage and they got it fixed right away with regular status updates letting me know what was happening and when it would be done. THANK YOU
Jennifer M.
March 09, 2016
parking is horrible
Jarrod T.
February 03, 2016
Good until you have a medical emergency, then your car gets towed.
Robert R.