The Point at Still River

2 Mountainview Ter

Property Ratings

5
160
4
145
3
32
2
8
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4
February 10, 2018
The office staff and maintenance team are and asset to the company. They are curtious, professional, and very attentive to any problems. I've lived on the property for 13 years and I couldn't be happier with the current management especially Andrea, Andres, Cassio, Melissa, and Jay. Again, a happy resident Demartino E&D 5114.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
Management was very helpful through the move in process but not overbearing. Facility is kept clean and well kept.
Anonymous
June 10, 2015
We have lived at Avalon Danbury for two years and we continue to stay because the staff is excellent.
Amy W.
May 28, 2015
There are many things I like about Avalon Danbury but first thing is neatness and cleanliness of the community and apartments and how safe it is to live here with a family. Secondly, the office staff is very friendly and helpful.Third, parking is always available.
Tapan S.
May 27, 2015
I love the cleanliness, and spaciousness of the Avalon apartments. The grounds are beautiful and well-kept. I would recommend living here to friends and family for sure!
Kristin C.
May 20, 2015
Thanks for making avalon danbury a home to myself and family.
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Avalon Danbury so far has been a pleasant experience for us, the apartment is spacious, with lots of natural light. Kitchen and Apartment has lots of closet space and bathrooms are nice as well. On top of that the community locality is excellent close to almost everything. Maintenance & Management staff is friendly and always ready to help. Just waiting for the summer to enjoy the outdoors more.
Gaurav K.
May 20, 2015
Avalon Danbury is a great community. The location is quiet and private with super easy access to I84 and all the big box stores less than five minutes away. The community is clean and safe and the office staff are friendly and helpful. You may find cheaper places, but give it a shot here and you'll see the value for the price.
Michael P.
April 23, 2015
The team at Avalon Danbury has made relocating an easy transition for us. They are incredibly responsive and always put their best foot forward. The apartment was clean and freshly painted on move-in day. The grounds are well kept and neighbors are friendly. Parking is always available right in front of our building. Noise level is acceptable. Complex is pet friendly.
Kathy M.
April 08, 2015
Clean, nice and a great area!
Lauren V.
April 01, 2015
The staff at Avalon Danbury are wonderful! Great resource and extremely friendly. Very happy with the service.
Chung H.
March 25, 2015
Avalon Danbury is a great community for a very affordable price. I chose to drive 30miles to my office to live in this community because Avalon Danbury provides very spacious, neat and great quality apartments that you would love to have in your home! The office staff are very friendly and very friendly and always willing to help. They are also very professional when it comes to maintaining the premises even during winter. They also have a monthly newsletter that they send right to your email with all the happenings of that month! Really great community that I would recommend.
Ramesh K.
1 - 12 of 41 Reviews
Next >