The Place at Catherines Way

30 Catherines Way

Property Ratings

5
9
4
11
3
6
2
4
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

2.9

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

3.3

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

3.6
September 14, 2016
Good apartments for a good price.
Anonymous
September 12, 2016
The apartment was immaculate, but communication with the office was consistently difficult. Each time a problem arose the solution would take a long time to get resolved. Several times, discrepancies with the office took place, that could have been avoided. We never received written confirmation that our apartment passed the move-out inspection, and we are still waiting for our security deposit. I think communication and organization between office members could have improved our experience.
Anonymous
September 12, 2016
Management is not good. Office stuff are rude or indifferent some time.Also the policies are not good.
Anonymous
September 12, 2016
Very poor service, appliances broke all the time, just to get a microwave has taken about 3 weeks and still nothing. AC broke, washer dryer broke x2. Live in a non smoking apartment and smoke smell at all times. Very loud with all the children, not a good experience at all. Gym equipment doesn't work
Anonymous
September 12, 2016
Dirty pool, noisy rooms/thin walls, rules on dogs are not watched, people swiming with clothes at the pool and nobody says anything, staff not friendly
Anonymous
July 21, 2016
Maintenance is very bad. Office staff doesn't care about the maintenance issues. Requires multiple follow-up for any issues.
Anonymous
April 14, 2016
1 month in and already have a lot of issues. Washer makes loud noise when washing. The dryer doesn't fully dry clothes. One of the stove tops does not work. Light inside the fridge flickers on/off. NO ONE PICKS UP THEIR DOG'S DROPPINGS! There are dog droppings everywhere, including around the playground area. I can't even enjoy having father/son time due to all droppings. There is even droppings by the entrance. Also air easily drafts through all the windows causing to use more Heat/AC
Miguel R.
April 13, 2016
The field is not maintained, all the equipments of the business center breaks and no fixes, the greens are not maintained, trash places are limited... or is going worse day by day
Manojit S.
March 23, 2016
The staff is very bad after the management change last year, not all but couple of the are terrible. Sometimes the snacks that is kept at the leasing office is expired. The location, surroundings and maintenance are good , that is the only reason someone can stay here. The staff behavior is very bad.
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
1. Maintenance is long and slow process, even after complaint it take lot of time and follow-up to resolve the problem. I am afraid what will happen in case of any emergency. 2. Online service request portal is not reliable. 3. Snow clearance is average.
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
My comment would have been excellent, however because of the following it is not. I have lived here since 1999 and this is the 3rd and by far the worst management company that has taken over. There is not enough room to detail all the reasons I feal this way, suffice to say that my opinion is shared by many of my longer term neighbors.
Thomas F.
March 23, 2016
The dormitory type like layout his a horrible idea when the residents are as inconsiderate as many who live here. Children running down the halls screaming at all hours. Adults carrying on loud conversations while traveling in groups through the halls. Apartments are old and tired. Maintenance is shoddy. The trash area is disgusting and often overly full to where people just throw their trash on the ground.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >