Meridian Crossing Condo-Style Apartments

1 Kennedy Cir

Property Ratings

5
4
4
7
3
2
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.6

Value

2.9

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.2

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.5

Rec Facilities

3.6
November 13, 2014
I am giving St. Andrews a rating of Fair because of several issues with this property. I lived here for a year, always paid my rent on time and still had issues with maintenance. I advised the property on the day we moved in about a broke seal in a window. It took a year to fix, and than maintenance entered my home with out authorization from me. I notified the property and nothing was done. This is an on going issue and was never answered back to why this happened.
Anonymous
February 04, 2014
its basically a trailer park, the amenities are all low quality and the customer service reps aren't polite. The locals dump their trash in the back yard and most of the residents have multiple generations living in their homes.
Anonymous
January 28, 2014
Need more compactors for garbage collection. Its not fair to send out notices to residence when they are not working that they will charge a fee if you don't put your trash in the compactor when they are full What are you supposed to do with it then if you can't get it in there. Overall it was nice as far as location and the time we needed to stay
Anonymous
January 24, 2014
Great staff to assist. Great townhouse. Roy Johnson
Roy J.
January 23, 2014
Maintenance is terrific, grounds are well kept, facilities are nice, though for the size of the community it would be nice to have more exercise equipment. There can be a lack of overflow parking in the townhouse sections. Excellent sound barriers between units. There have been major issues with trash disposal at the Killane dumpster, be nice to actually get that fixed and robust. Office staff can be frosty.
Anonymous
January 21, 2014
I have recommended St. Andrews to a lot of people. I like living here. The carpet had not been cleaned when I moved in but other than that, everything has been smooth.
Anonymous
January 21, 2014
The staff was really helpful. We are military and they were so great when it was time to move. We have recommended the apartments repeatedly. The only grip was not enough parking and when it snowed the crew was slow to clear things like they were supposed to. We ended up buying and doing it ourselves when it snowed.
Anonymous
January 18, 2014
Though the apartment looks good, in fact the apartment is old from interior. The sounds from other rooms can be heard very easily. In my apartment, couple of times water dripped from the top floor. The kitchen tiles are worn out. For maintining this type of apartment by the customer is very very difficult. I passed more than a year in difficult situation. I do not recommend the apartment to live in if the situation continues.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
The rent is very high and despite that, the grounds are not properly maintained; after the most recent snow, the roads were never cleared, many of the sidewalks were not cleared nor were the residence steps. There has been an on-going problem with the trash compactors; door jambs, piles of trash left on the compactor ramps. There is still no re-cycling program in place; a recycling option may help to reduce the abundance of trash by minimizing the amount of trash that goes into the compactor.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
The rental staff was fairly unresponsive to problems we had with our next door neighbors. They also misrepresented the rental unit when we originally looked at the facility.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
They have been great. Love the community. When trajedy struck and apt was hit by lightning, they were great to work with. They lost on excellence because they have been high on the rent.
Anonymous