The Residences at Christina Landing

115 Christina Landing Drive

Property Ratings

5
6
4
14
3
8
2
3
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.2

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

3.5
October 31, 2013
based on my prior residence and properties i have viewed, this is by far the best accommodations my money can buy.
Diana K.
October 21, 2013
I Like To Location, The Amenities, The Relaxing Atmosphere
Anonymous
October 17, 2013
the office staff keeps changing. 1 staff kept telling me they don't have my phone number when in fact I had the same 4 numbers which I gave them before I moved in, not 1 number changed. they would go into my apartment without notice. other staff was much better. The maintainence man, Rich was great especially during the storm Sandy. all the guys there took great care of everyone. I had a leak, they addressed it quickly and following up fast. These guys especailly Rich should be congrat
Anonymous
October 12, 2013
The parking deck is a disaster. The speed bumps are horrible on cars and people seeking to avoid hitting them will drive into the oncoming traffic lane. Time limits on the loading zone spots are never enforced. There is a person (in a white convertible) who takes any spot close to the building for days. The car has a handicap sticker but that should not prevent the person from parking in a spot for handicap people on level 8 if necessary.
Anonymous
April 30, 2013
Poor construction, thin walls. Maintenance staff is difficult to work with. Not too bad if you don't mind constantly finding dog urine in the elevator or smoke-filled hallways. Most of the amenities don't quite live up to expectations (I won't take my clothes to the on-site dry cleaner any more). The nearby concert venue is LOUD in summer. On the upside, the view is great from some of the apartments, the closets are fantastic, it's a very secure building, and the office staff is nice.
Anonymous
April 30, 2013
I found The Residences to be ideally suited for me - both in location and comfort. Being mid-way up, I am still close enough to the street to feel a part of the urban scene. I enjoy a picture-postcard view of the center city skyline, yet I can relax with a park and the river directly below. The Office staff is personable, accessible & professional, following up to ensure concerns have been addressed. The Concierges and the Maintenance staff are accommodating. There is a community spirit.
Betty M.
April 24, 2013
The common areas on weekends can me a mess. There were several times during last summer that there was trash in the lobby area and vomit by both the front doors that remained there uncleaned until Monday morning. On two occassions I had no hot water in my unit despite contacting the office about this issue. For a luxury apartment, this should not exist.
Anonymous
April 24, 2013
Overall, there is significant improvements with the clientele, more families with children (more courteous), and public areas are better (cafe also). If not for animals relieving themselves in public places, would vote excellent. There has been significant reduction in animal "accidents" within Residences. However, some owners are letting them relieve in the elevators in the parking garage. On one week period (and I am gone 50% time), I counted three "accidents" in that elevator
Ving L.
April 24, 2013
I like it here. The building is in good material condition, the staff are nice, and the maintenance seems more than adequate.
William D.
April 23, 2013
- Fax machine only available during leasing office hours - Elevators are broken at least once a month - Printers are almost always out of paper - Theater room won't work for weeks on end (can only be accessed through front desk)
Anonymous
April 23, 2013
I have lost touch w friends and family BC I lack cell phone service in the apts
Meghan E.
April 23, 2013
the new management is efficient, courteous and quick to respond to requests and maintenance issues. cleanliness and a quiet environment are other plus points.
Khwaja T.
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >