77H

77 H Street, NW

Property Ratings

5
48
4
18
3
5
2
5
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4.5
January 13, 2016
Outstanding! Apartment is very welcoming with tons of natural light. Staff is awesome. They care about residents and are very pleasant and helpful. Location is perfect. Love the convenience of living above walmart. Highly recommend 77H!
AM
January 13, 2016
My move-in was seamless and the staff went above and above to accommodate harsh weather conditions with flexible moving assistance. Staff are always up-beat and eager to assist.
C.Ungar
January 13, 2016
Relaxing. The apartments provide wonderful lighting and the open yard area and rooftop patio offer plenty of opportunities to sit in the sun, read, and drink a cold beer.
Evers
January 13, 2016
It's a friendly and diverse community with an excellent staff and state of the art amenities. The apartments are run very efficiently, and I've told most people I know who are looking for apartments to check out 77H.
Will from N.
January 13, 2016
Great management staff.
AV
January 13, 2016
Friendly staff, great location: convenience of living on top of a retailer - priceless
LFenn from D.
January 13, 2016
lovely
MR T.
January 13, 2016
So far, it has been very enjoyable. The place smells so great!--which is really nice to come home to after a long day. The staff has been very approachable and nice, and though this is in a transitional area, I feel very safe.
Jess-DC
January 13, 2016
Convenient downtown living with all amentiies available to live without walking a mile.
S.Davis
January 13, 2016
Location location location and 77H has it! It's convenience to the Metro, Verizon Center, Convention Center, Union Station and a host of dining and shopping all withing walking distance make this place fantastic!
Janelle C.
January 13, 2016
So far it has been a great experience living here at 77H. Although the apartments are a bit tight and closets are small, the apartment's lay out and modern finishing lets you forget how limited space that apartment has. The building's professional staff and sense of community make it a welcoming place.
Nebras
January 09, 2016
Overall, a great place to live. This is by far the best apartment experience I have had in DC, (8 year resident of DC).
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
Next >