The Apollo

600 H Street, NE

Property Ratings

5
100
4
77
3
8
2
6
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.7
June 26, 2019
The Apollo is a excellent residential living experience. The staff is professional. The facilities are marvelously maintained and service is extraordinary. I recommend for anyone that wants the convenience of residential rental and the convenience of the capital being within walking distance!
Anonymous
June 12, 2019
It is delightful to live here.
Chrisanne L.
April 24, 2019
The building is beautiful. Great amenities. Great location. Maintenance staff isn't up to par with the rest of the building.
Anonymous
April 17, 2019
Great place to live!
Anonymous
April 11, 2019
This is a wonderful complex. The staff are friendly, supportive and professional. I think WiFi should come with the package (and parking is another $200 a month), but whatever. If you make the money (@80-90k a month) to drop into one of their units you should do it.
Marc S.
January 04, 2019
I brought to the attention of the community personnel that we didnt have water in our apartment. They apologized for the inconvenience and came immediately to assess the situation. I was kept abreast of the situation as they worked to resolve my issue. It wasnt very long before water was flowing again.
Alicia V.
December 19, 2018
I love living here
Anonymous
October 31, 2018
Fantastic building with first-class amenities. I particularly value the rooftop dog run and the fact that the airy gym has not one but TWO rowing machines. Expansive rooftop with views of the city, including the Capitol, Washington Monument, National Arboretum, and the Basilica of the largest Catholic church in North America. Steps from everything the H Street Corridor / Atlas District has to offer. At least four grocery stores--including the Whole Foods in the building and a Trader Joe's in the Union Market district--within a 15-minute walk. For you independent business supporters, most of the Apollo's ground-floor retail tenants currently are (very highly-rated) indies, including a coffee/cocktail bar, a vegan restaurant, and a bookstore. And the country's first sign language Starbucks recently opened across the street!
Anonymous
September 12, 2018
My husband and I have loved our experience at The Apollo so far. We moved from another building on H St and feel like we're getting a much better value and quality of life at The Apollo. The common spaces and amenities set this building apart. Staff and service is wonderful, and we feel really at home here. If I'm going to be paying DC-level rents, I'm glad to be doing it at a place like The Apollo.
Samantha B.
September 05, 2018
The Apollo is a great, regal complex that encompasses a whole block and sits directly in the heart of H Street Corridor. There are many impressive and fantastic complexes being constructed and added to DC, but the Apollo does stand out. To be honest, I don't have much intimate knowledge of the waves of big, new places being added to the skyline, but I am amazed and very happy with the Apollo, its amenities and its incredible, friendly & professional staff. Thank you for letting me be a part of your community.
Marc S.
July 04, 2018
Marvelous place to live even if you are 60!
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
Love this building and the staff! I can't wait to meet more of my neighbors both inside and outside the building!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >