We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Avalia

22182 Bella Lago Drive

Property Ratings

5
164
4
137
3
31
2
19
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.4
December 16, 2019
I love this community always did, everything is good and comfortable everything near by the remodels is beautiful is like home to be here If I have to rent again, I will rent here again is just nice no question about it,
Anonymous
January 11, 2019
It used to be nice living here when owned by gables. Since bozzutto took over, it is a nightmare. Work order takes for ever to be completed. No peace of mind with them trying to repaint the whole community. Also the office has no considerations to customer once you are already in the lease because you are the one who will lose if you terminate the lease. Extremely expansive but poor service. We were told that the apt was soundproof and the outside noise would not trouble us when windows and doors are shut but it is so not true. You can hear the kids yelling outside. My children cannot even play inside the apt without my next door neighbor getting grumpy and banging on my wall. However the office has no trouble scheduling noisy work throughout the day on neighboring apt or when doing repair.Real noise pollution with heaving equipment and drilling. Imagine if you work nights and trying to sleep. The least they could do is to tell residents so people can make arrangements but they don't care. All they worry about is to collect the rent on time. I wish I never renew my lease and left when gables switch to bozzutto. What a shame. I can't wait for my lease to be over.
Anonymous
July 29, 2018
Since Ownership changed, has been a nightmare for me. I renew my lease and didnt know about the changes. Never had any problem before, but rhis month I have to move to my friends house because problems with the ac.first 3 days no ac and finally they fixed works fior two. weeks and broke again. Has been 3 days with 90 degrees and not have any solution yet!!!!
Anonymous
March 02, 2018
My townhouse was a great size on the inside. However, we had issues with appliances (refrigerator and dishwasher-old did not work well), food disposer stopped working, all the toilets get clogged easily and on multiple occasions(one even overflowed and leaked), there were so many ants and cockroaches (pest control did not help) and maintanance people complained that we called them to many times.Well if there wasn't any problems with the unit I would've not. There were no parking for guests. Also, we were not notified by the office that we needed 60 day notice to move out and because of it we are tuck with paying for 3 days in month to month rate-even though I mentioned to the sales agent Mandy that I was buying a house when I asked her to do the Verification of Rent 90 days before my lease was due-she did not mention the 60-day notice. I would not recommend it to anyone. Stay away! We paid a lot in rent and had too many issues. Not satisfied!!! :( Thumbs down. I am glad I am moving out!
Anonymous
November 15, 2017
My family really love living in Marbella. We go to the office sometimes on a daily basis and we have receive nothing but all smiles and people making a difference in the world. The office staff Mandy actually stopped what she was doing with a client because it was popsicle Wednesday, and went and got my son one. She is a very kind-hearted person. Judie is amazing too! If I were you I would ret from Gables Marbella,
Anonymous
August 30, 2017
Gables Marbella has been a wonderful experience since day one! Great location,safe neighborhood, great schools. The management and office staff are professionals, courteous and always they go above and beyond to resolve any issue. The maintenance team are wonderful if I request service it is completed within a more than timely manner. I would recommend Gables Marbella to a friend or family member.
Anonymous
August 09, 2017
The office staff is very attentive, helpful and kind! The parking is a nightmare! Why would a development with so little parking actually rent parking spaces? I live in a 3 bedroom townhouse and only have a 2 car garages. The driveways are not conducive for parking cars and there is never an open parking spot except for the rental spots that Marbella is expecting to rent..... thats shocking!!!
Anonymous
March 15, 2017
Marbella is being the ideal place for me and my family in this change of city and life. very well located; Close to excellent schools; Staff very attentive; Quiet, beautiful and safe condo.
Anonymous
March 01, 2017
Very quiet, great for a family with kids. Close to shopping. Kids are everywhere and I feel safe.
Anonymous
February 08, 2017
Marbella is a beautifully maintained community that feels more like a home neighborhood rather than an apartment complex.
KATHY A.
January 18, 2017
Pretty good place but a few issues with very limited guest parking, poorly sized screen doors and low quality cracking floor tiles
NANCEY F.
November 10, 2016
Its a great home but expensive.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 106 Reviews
Next >