Boardwalk

2701 SW 13th St

Property Ratings

5
2
4
4
3
4
2
6
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.4

Value

2.9

Maintenance

2.7

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

2.8

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

2.2

Parking

2.4

Rec Facilities

2.5
August 31, 2020
the got back to me in a timely manner, like that very much.
Anonymous
January 31, 2015
Safe location. Good price. Fast maintenance.
Anonymous
January 31, 2015
safe good place to stay clean
Anonymous
November 21, 2014
The management and staff are extremely helpful but the residents that I live around are extremely rude and disrepectful. They run around above us and refuse to control their unruly children.
Keyosha M.
February 05, 2014
The apartments are quite outdated and are in need of some TLC. We had to get a whole new shower fixture in our guest bathroom and while it was fixed and the bathtub doesn't sound like it's about to pop when the handles are turned the shower head that was installed is the equivalent of a mist-er. The man said he'd be back, and he never did.
Anonymous
December 27, 2013
The apt was comfortable and clean. Management worked with me when my financial situation changed. They even updated the dishwasher. The pool area was always clean as well as the laundry area.
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
selective parking rule enforcement. office staff very poor at following up with residents on maintenance issues. office stead communications about rent inaccurate as well. very put customer service.
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
The windows and walls are thin so you can hear everything outside and next door, there is not enough visitor parking, and only a few washers have card readers.
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
I received a warning of eviction three days after I paid a rent because I had made a mistake in the amount written in the check. A couple of times before this had happened, and I had just received a warning without such a punitive language. It seems to me that there is not consistence in the policies and procedures given the instability this company provides to their employees. I have lived here for four years and I have seen so many employees coming back and forth. I have a poor image of this company as an employer.
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
The management here need more training
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
The place interior was not what I expected also the lighting was very bad
Anonymous
November 06, 2013
Not a very good part of town. Old buildings. Electric bill was outrageous!!!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
Next >