The EnV

812 S. Park Road

Property Ratings

5
31
4
55
3
28
2
12
1
10

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

4
May 20, 2019
The ENV where you can NOT live in peace. Every single week there are new rules and regulations to this place. They are constantly putting notes after notes on your door. Since this new company acquired this place they have not only remodeled the apartments with cheap low-grade materials but they don't match. THAT IS NOT AN UPGRADE. We have "valet" garbage pick up which we pay $10 a month, but now they changed the bucket we had for a cheap black trash can, and now is required to bring inside our apartments. Keep in mind when we bring it outside for pick up it gets full of mosquitos, but they don't care about that. They had the great idea of building package locker which they added an extra $5 charge without even asking anyone who already had a signed lease if we wanted to opt out of it. We pay an average of $87 for water. They charge you $42 service fee when you pay your rent online. And the best now they are towing your car because you have to register every single car that comes in, even your guess. The just DON'T CARE about who lives there, all they want is our money. If you do the math you base rent for a very small apartment is $1,339 + $10 garbage +$ 5 Package locker + $87 for water + $42 Service fee + $35 for washer and dryer +$ 2 pest control and if you have a pet $5 you end up paying $1,513 for the smallest apartment that doesn't even have space for a very small dining room table. DO NOT MOVE INTO THIS PLACE IT SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! RUN...RUN...RUN...
Anonymous
March 18, 2019
Moving here will be like home.
Anonymous
July 11, 2018
Issues presented to management are not recitified rather pacified; ie residents' leaving piles of pet feces, dirt, mud, and debris in the walkways, residents slamming doors constantly even at odd hours, no landscaping, grass is cut and leaves are removed only once a month?!? Dirty carpets. This property does not warrant market prices rentals.
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
I have nothing but good things to say about my experiences at Park Colony. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Best choice I made to move here.
Kathleen F.
May 16, 2018
Great places to live nice, comfy and quite placed to rest and good neighborhood office staff provides great service
Anonymous
November 08, 2017
So far I like park colony, their receptiveness is great, I love the area, and it's very calm here, but they need to work on getting the apartments really ready for move in, there are a lot of avoidable problems at move in, and it seems there's still hurricane damage and downed trees, besides that the staff is very responsive and communicates pretty well, seems like a peaceful place and I hope for things to get better with time, we still haven't tried out the amenities but we're excited to check them out, we want to be happy here and our issues are being worked out, so we have high hopes
Luis H.
July 26, 2017
Don't come here it's a waste of your money and they're always needing to fix stuff.
Sagine P.
July 19, 2017
Nice, quiet complex. Very convenient location in Hollywood.
Rachel J.
July 12, 2017
These apartments are in good shape. The two pools are maintained, clean, and warm. The parking lots are well shaded as are many of the units. Everything you need from shopping to transportation is nearby. They even have a community page for residents to get to know one another and make maintenance requests. You can pay your rent, after the first month, online as well.
Anonymous
June 21, 2017
Better get better soon
Anonymous
May 17, 2017
Love this community
Teresa G.
May 03, 2017
Quiet and safe community, centrally located.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >