Coquina Bay

3709 San Pablo Rd S

Property Ratings

5
62
4
102
3
34
2
14
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.2

Parking

3.8
September 26, 2018
I have been staying in this community for the past three years and recently extended for next year. I happily recommend coquina bay apartment to others too. I personally found this community very pleasant and convenient.
Angom R.
July 04, 2018
I have a very good experience. I enjoy the community.
Angom R.
July 04, 2018
Coquina Bay is a great place to live. Convenient to everything and the staff is great to deal with and responsive to needs.
Anonymous
June 20, 2018
Coquina Bay is centrally located near Publix, The Church of Eleven22, Mayo Clinic as well as many shopping stores such as nail salons, barber shop, nails salons and a many host of stores, gas stations. The amenities here are many as we have a large pool, tennis court, volley ball court, car wash, air machine, convenient mail room centrally located, pond, tons of duckies, safe area, five minutes from the beach. I have lived here going on seven years and everyone is very nice as they do background checks before we move in! The staff and I mean the entire staff is absolutely wonderful always greeting you w/ a large smile, very professional & we couldn't have it better. I had contemplated moving a couple of years ago, knowing better, & immediately came back home to Coquina Bay Apts!
Candice B.
June 20, 2018
I have a problem with there being only one parking spot per apartment, there is an abundance of flys when I go to walk my dog, and I have to walk very far to be able to throw out dog poop which does not motivate me to want to pick it up. The crew is nice and helpful and the residents are all pretty friendly.
Sophia M.
January 05, 2018
Excellent
Anonymous
September 27, 2017
Very nice community. Love it here.
Anonymous
September 06, 2017
Location is nice, area is nice, not worried about safety here. I like floor plan and the patio. These apartments need an IKEA kitchen makeover ASAP lol!
Jennifer B.
August 30, 2017
Coquina bay is a well maintained, safe, and we'll managed community. A good place to live.
Larry D.
June 28, 2017
Coquina Bay is conveniently located to beach, stores, restaurants, hospitals. Crew works hard at keeping this a nice place to live.
Diane D.
April 12, 2017
There is a safe, quiet and comfortable environment.
Anonymous
December 22, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the politeness and professionalism of staff and management at coquina bay. Every question I had about my moving experience was answered promptly and accurately.
Larry D.
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >