Heron Lake Apartments

801 Green Heron Ct

Property Ratings

5
44
4
79
3
29
2
11
1
10

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.2

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.5
February 21, 2018
very poor construction you can hear every sound from other apartments, people letting their dogs go anywhere, rent is going up no improvements just landscaping and even then its around the front office to lure people in, their water the garden with sewer water that smells like what you can imagine and their keep changing managements and new people in office so everything is unorganized I really hope they can make decent changes while raising the rent
Anonymous
August 30, 2017
Heron Lake is a very nice, smallish quiet community with great accessibility to everything (Orlando, St. Cloud) from its centralized Kissimmee location. The apartments are spacious and well appointed plus they just added a small dog park after the community residents requested it. The small gym and pool area are always kept clean and the mailbox is lit at night. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I have lived here for almost a year and am not disappointed. All in all a nice place to live.
Jamilee B.
August 09, 2017
Heron lake is an awesome neighborhood where the staff goes out of their way to insure you feel welcome, special and appreciated.
Gerardo R.
August 04, 2017
Do not move here.
Anonymous
July 26, 2017
This Community/Neighborhood is Clean and Nice. Landscaping is done weekly and service requests done in timely manner. This is my first apartment and I'm very glad to have choose this as my first place to call home.
Lauren T.
May 10, 2017
Pleasant living surroundings
Anonymous
March 08, 2017
The staff are friendly and very responsive.
Lee C.
March 08, 2017
Don't move here
Anonymous
February 15, 2017
Heron lake is a safe environment with neighbors who watch out for each other.
Donna C.
February 08, 2017
Moving in was a pain because of the roaches. Then out dryer wasn't working and maintenance said they fixed it. It needed up ruining our clothes and the whole process to deal with all of it had been a huge inconvenience and a pain. Every encounter with Nia and Lisa have been great. They've been more than helpful when we have come to them with issues or questions. However, there was another older lady working at the desk when Nia was off and I had the most unpleasant experience with her. It was the first time I brought the ruined clothes to someone at the office's attention and I told her what was wrong. She interrupted me mid sentence to deal with the pizza man that was delivering pizza and then ignored me and walked off to tend to another couple that was thinking about moving in. I was so frustrated and was tired of waiting on her that I just walked out and decided to come back when Nia would be back
Anonymous
January 18, 2017
I truly enjoy living at Heron Lake the common areas are kept clean and well maintained , the neighbors and staff are friendly and caring they truly go above and beyond making one feel welcome, special and appreciated
Gerardo R.
January 12, 2017
Do not move here, not worth the headache.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 27 Reviews
Next >