The Savannahs At James Landing

3051 Savannah Way

Property Ratings

5
7
4
10
3
2
2
5
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

3.8
July 10, 2019
Looked at these apartments in the past and didn't land up moving in for personal reasons. Now I could kick myself for not moving in sooner! Absolutely love this place. My apartment is cute, the grounds are well kept. And the Maintenance and Office staff are amazing! Lots of amenities, gym, pool, volleyball court, dog park, tennis courts. And the area is close to everything! The whole process from application to moving in went extremely smooth. The office staff was available whenever I had questions. Can't say enough good things about this place!
Anonymous
February 13, 2015
Even though they are older apartments, I loved living there! My only complaint was the lack of ceiling fans in the living room & bedrooms.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
I enjoy living here, I only wish the rent did not increase each year , being a single mom makes it difficult to budget more money out of pocket and keep my family healthy and doing activities they enjoy.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
I have enjoyed living in the Savannahs, however, I requested to have new appliances in May 2014, the manager said that they are giving refurbished appliances in July. It is now almost September and I have asked at least six different times to the managers, maintenance, and staff about these new appliances and haven't gotten any call backs or further details.
Anonymous
August 28, 2014
As a relatively new resident and having been a homeowner for many years, I am pleased with most aspects of renting here. People are friendly, apartments are all updated, grounds are well-kept and staff has been responsive to necessary repairs.
Anonymous
August 28, 2014
Enjoyable quiet neighborhood close to everything
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
Security of the residents should be priority. It took calls to code enforcement, local police and property owners to finally get outside security lights fixed. One of the few reasons we moved.
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
since the new management took over, all the transition was a pain. New lease office staff is not as accommodating as before. The interior/exterior renovations were a pain as they were slow and residents were never given a schedule or the time frames given were either not met or too short notice. Then, work was left incomplete for months and when office was called to ask when was work going to be completed, they reacted as if they didn't know work was left half way.
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
Nice, quiet, and secure with good service from all personnel who work at savannahs.
Anonymous
August 22, 2014
The staff are very courteous, professional & have addressed any concerns in a very timely manner.
Anonymous
February 01, 2014
They try to get you to rent, and as soon as you get in, there not as nice at times. Ive rented from other places and they are very accommodating and they get the job done very promptly. When there was construction going on, it took them 2 1/2-3 months before they finally put the screen on the balcony. Quiet community.. People with pets should learn to pick up their pets mess. Staff could work on being a little bit more personal.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
New owner took over.dumped some money into property and then raised rents by 100.00 at lease end.been here two years. new office people don't care and maintenance don't no there job but they talk a good game......
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >