Indigo West

6101 Raleigh St

Property Ratings

5
28
4
18
3
6
2
11
1
14

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.6

Value

3

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.6

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

2.9
March 09, 2021
Met with Ana who was wonderful. She was pleasant and knowledgeable about the property. She took the time to engage in conversation and answer questions I didn't think was important to me. Thank you for your kindness and will hopefully be a new tenant.
Anonymous
April 04, 2018
Horrible horrible place to live. READ GOOGLE REVIEWS IT TELLS IT ALL. Staff is inconsistent, unprofessional & rude. They never answer the phone!! MAINTENANCE Takes 2-3 weeks to come out and fix anything, doesnt matter if its minor or a huge issue they take forever. I moved in November 2017 and both my guest and master bathrooms are still missing handles for the drawers. Apparently the front gates were supposed to be fixed in January, its April and the front gates are still wide open access to anyone.
Anonymous
December 21, 2017
I have hated living here. A lot of money for as much complications and frustrations as you would expect in a cheaper complex. The representatives here don't care about noise levels all throughout the day or night. Any issues you have regarding anything - maintenance, rent questions or otherwise - will be met with passive aggressiveness. Given all this, my one grip has really been with the lack of noise control. I tried speaking with the complex, speaking with my neighbor and even calling the cops. Nothing. No change. For this reason I came up with my own solution; making as much as my trashy jobless upstair neighbors. These people do not work at all but seem to be financially well off enough to pop out a kid that they refuse to reighn in and control. I don't condone child abuse but would love to smack that kid just to get it to sit for a few seconds. The majority of my stay since they moved was filled with blasting my soundbar to max until they either stopped the kid or they chained it to its bed for sleep. I would blast my music so loud I could here it from the parking lot. The only thing I regret is not having money to of have broke my lease before all this frustration.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
Pay more attention to windows in apartments..especially ground floor..mold to easy..fighting it year round....cabinetry needs updated.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
Would like upgraded appliances & countertops. The bathtubs need resurfaced & grouted. Can't get them clean.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
The office staff needs to be more professional. I've had issues with the area director he is very rude.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
Trash to be removed on weekends, cleaniness of hall way with leaves, many bugs entering apartment from underdoor. Rubber has been replaced but poor job seem to be done it rips easily.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
I am highly dissatisfied with my apartment. My lease is up in October which is in about 4 months and I can not wait to move out of this apartment and out of this community. The staff in the leasing office are very rude and do not know the meaning of customer service. There service is very poor. I am just not happy living here, I feel like this was the biggest mistake that I have made.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
We haven't seen the security at our community for months. The office staff is not very helpful.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
restock the doggy clean up bags throughout the complex they all have been out for months and there is no reason no one can refill them. No one cleans up after their dogs now because there is no bags to use!
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
put in a service request can we not have it take 5 attempts before you guys fix the problem. Also no one has come out to fix my sink that leaks into the apartment below me. Pretty sure that'll take 5 attempts as well.
Anonymous
June 20, 2015
the money I pay for two bedroom apartment here $97o is too high that my mean concern,and I want to do something about it.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 36 Reviews
Next >