Lake Nona Water Mark

7650 Lower Gateway Loop

Property Ratings

5
20
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.9

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

4.3
March 02, 2020
Molly from the main office was amazing. She has great customer service skills, is very professional, and detailed oriented. Her boss (I cant remember his name) was also great.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
the washing machines are poor quality. The landing lights attract insects at our door and we would appreciate a yellow bulb. The pool room floor is stained with grease and looks unappetizing, we host gatherings there and it is embarrassing. We would like shade in the playground area and additional grills so we do not need to wait to cook. Thanks!
Anonymous
April 07, 2014
The staff are friendly and always quick to help whenever I need anything and I love my apartment.
Jeremy G.
April 03, 2014
Better than average but noisy on the weekends sometimes due to the pool.
Anonymous
April 03, 2014
My only main complaint is that the walls seem very thin. I sleep with earplugs almost every night because my neighbor has surround sound and listens to his TV very late at night and very early in the morning - from the hours of 12am-5am. It is extremely frustrating and I have been woken up by the noise many times. I have even asked my neighbor to lower the sound during sleeping hours and there has been no change.
Anonymous
April 02, 2014
Quiet, close to trails. Staff is so helpful and nice. Love all the amenities. My new home rocks.
Anonymous
April 02, 2014
Constant construction noise from 7AM. I was not made aware of this when making my decision to lease here. The now construction area was sold as a wooded area view with a premium upcharge. Fortunately, the day I was moving in the trees were cut and I argued for the removal of the premium charge, which the office staff did remove. But the constant noise and dust is still a nuisance.
Anonymous
April 01, 2014
Beautiful complex! Management/leasing and maintenance personnel have been wonderful! (something you don't often come across in other metropolitan area apartment complexes) The couple minor issues I have are wishing the bedrooms were a little bigger and neighbors letting their doors slam. The doors are heavy and nerve-rattling when someone just lets them slam versus catching them to ease shut.
Anonymous
April 01, 2014
I LOVE the apartment complex. I wish there were more doggy stations around the complex especially in the front of the property. Many people walk their dogs around the lake area and there are no pets stations. I also wish for such a beautiful community there was a hot tub. My only complaint I am not a fan of the garbage arrangement... working the hours we do it's very hard to get the trash out in time for pick up. As a result of this I have problems with fruit flies in my apartment.
Anonymous
April 01, 2014
Lake Nona Watermark is the best kept secret in Orlando Luxury Apartment Living. Great amenities, awesome apartments, great staff, truly resort-like experience.
Mario J.
April 01, 2014
The Staff at WaterMark are GREAT! Everyone is very helpful and friendly. The facilities are clean and the amenities are awesome. I love it. One thing I would like to add is that it would be even more great if WaterMark would set a system to collect our UPS or FedEx deliveries. This would give me no reason to ever think of leaving!!! Keep up the Excellent work!
Anonymous
March 31, 2014
Team is helpful and friendly. Love the Cares Team.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >