Elmhurst Village Apartments

5691 Elmhurst Cir

Property Ratings

5
11
4
17
3
1
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.5
December 22, 2014
Overall excellent- gym machines could use updating though.
Anonymous
December 20, 2014
Maintence was good but the front office was always very rude and disorganized.
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
Before the transition to the new management company, I would have given much more positive feedback. Since the transition, the e-payment system and billing has been horrible (not working, missing charges, unable to split payments), and the addendum to change roommates took over 3 weeks to process. Add to this the fact that I have to leave the pool every weekend due to the cigarette smoke, and you get a tenant looking forward to the end of their lease.
Anonymous
July 03, 2014
I think the pet policy is silly. You have residents paying $400 down that goes to nothing and is not refundable. Plus $20 a month is too high. Go back to the $250 deposit which would go towards damage it there is any and the rest goes back to the resident and $12 a month. Plus I think there are many empty places because you are charging too much. Please get the tv working for kids in the gym.
Anonymous
July 02, 2014
The mantience team is great as with all the staff, the help a lot in all kinds of situations. They are very supportive.
Anonymous
June 29, 2014
clubhouse not user friendly. could offer coffee, water or snacks. space outside apts. could be cleaner. landscaping needs updating. gym very small. BUT most important - we need more wifi access, by the pool, in the clubhouse and in the gym. That would be great. I would absolutely use the facilities more often. Thank you for our feedback. Until now I felt no one cared.
Anonymous
June 29, 2014
I enjoy this community. It's a beautiful and clean place to live.
Anonymous
June 26, 2014
The apartments were nice, clean, and maintenance was always friendly and prompt. The office staff was always incredibly hard to reach and I ended up not staying another year because switching from a 3/2 to a 1/1 proved to be the most difficult task for them. Wasted $400 on app and admin fees when I ALREADY LIVED HERE. They blamed all this on changing management but I was a good tenant and never missed paying on time. And what do I get for it? Nothing. Don't recommend here.
Anonymous
June 26, 2014
Take care of grounds very well. Safe. Apartments are decent size and clean. Maintenance is good and quick to respond. Downside is noise, too many dogs and speeding cars.
Anonymous
June 25, 2014
very few problems but when you need maintenance they are there within 15 min even on weekends. my biggest complaint is that people are allowed to park in front of the mailboxes, at all hours. therefore the spots are always full with parked cars, making it hard to get your mail. you should not be allowed to park and block the mailboxes from everyone.
Anonymous
June 24, 2014
The office staff is friendly and the maintenance staff is timely with repairs.
Anonymous
June 24, 2014
The staff is very helpful and understanding and the grounds are immaculate
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >