Walden Lakewood

602 E Alexander St

Property Ratings

5
31
4
24
3
10
2
11
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.5

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.5
May 04, 2020
Manager Kristy made the whole process for becoming a resident flawless. Even with COVID-19 Kristy and I virtually got an apartment secured for me. Everything was done online and my move-in date secured in a quick manner. Thank you Kristy!
Anonymous
April 13, 2020
No one has got back to me. How can I give an honest rating?
Anonymous
March 16, 2020
We actually decided to move in! First impression on location and interior was nicely done!!
Anonymous
July 31, 2018
Need more maintenance flexibility. Evenings and weekends for none emergencies.
Anonymous
July 30, 2018
Front office staff is cheerful, helpful, and knowledgeable. The floor in our unit (421) is showing it's age (warping, creaking)
Anonymous
July 28, 2018
I love everything except for the maintenance. A lot of times they try though use old things, or reuse things, or use cheap things to fix stuff in that is not good
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
very efficient staff
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
Overall I love the apartments. Most issues I have encountered have been resolved in a timely manner.
Danielle C.
July 25, 2018
Pom locked during the day part of the time, gym not exactly a gym. Rent continues to go up while quality stays the the same.
Anonymous
July 24, 2018
Mgmt office are friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are welcome and a happy tenant.
Anonymous
July 23, 2018
If this rating was about the office staff I would give it a perfect rating they are very understanding and willing to work with you if you happen to come into a bind. As far as the actual apartments they are very old and need major renovation you have to keep bleach on hand because mold will build up in a matter of two days and they're too expensive. They show you the model apartment which looks nothing like the apartment you get. Appliances are different colors and outdated. I had a white refrigerator, cream stove the thing that is over the stove with the light and fan not sure what its called was black, and a black dishwasher which didn't work. Our rent went up 30 dollars to $877 for a one bedroom after the roof was replaced. No equipment is working in the excercise room and the furniture that is removed from apartments are left for weeks causing the complex to look like a junkyard. If you have no other choice as I did yes you may want to reside here but if you have choices go somewhere else.
Anonymous
July 23, 2018
This neighborhood is so friendly and nice. My son has a great time playing here.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >