The Coast at Ponte Vedra Lakes

611 Ponte Vedra Lakes Blvd

Property Ratings

5
110
4
92
3
53
2
34
1
23

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.8
April 09, 2015
Way too many hidden fees! Staff is not friendly or easy to work with! The ONLY thing I like about this place is that our apartment is nice. But there are issues with it that still have not been fixed, and the maintanance team walks is whenever they want after just one knock (even though we told them multiple times to call ahead). Will not stay passed my lease term.
Amanda W.
April 09, 2015
I have lived at the Remington for 2 1/2 years and I love it. I may be particular to my specific apartment/location, but everytime I walk in my door, I feel at peace. It's in a great location, and for the price, you really can't beat it. It is a bit outdated but they seem to be working on that little by little, and change always takes some time. The only reason I would leave is to get even closer to the beach. But for now, it's home!
Sarah J.
November 12, 2014
Living here is great and I don't have any complaints.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
Well, I had more alone and never chat with anyone as neighbors or at Lease office staffs... the reason I am deaf that why I know they had not know how to talk with me but it is very easy! and I think it might scare of me! I always be alone there or here ..... thank you for considering!
Anonymous
November 01, 2014
The service by the Remington maintenance crew was outstanding. We are new residents, and had a few things in our unit that needed fixing. The gentleman who showed up to address these issues, was punctual, professional, and polite. He did the work quickly, and left no mess. He was friendly and enthusiastic, and made sure before leaving that all of our needs had been met. We could not have been more satisfied. A refreshing change from our last residence. THANK YOU!!!
Kellianne O.
October 30, 2014
Great area to live in, convenient and upscale location!
Anonymous
October 28, 2014
Nice, quiet community. I've had no huge issues for the 3 years I've been living here.
Anonymous
October 23, 2014
Do not rent here! I have left three messages about ants and other issues and no one will return my call.
Anonymous
October 23, 2014
Please do not move here...you will be extremely disappointed
Anonymous
October 21, 2014
I have been very pleased with the service here at Ponte Vedra Lakes since I moved in, when I I habe had am issue aty apt they respond very quickly.
Fred B.
October 16, 2014
Staff is useless in addressing portal access and payment problems. They never answer the phone.
Anonymous
October 16, 2014
I have nothing good to say at this point.
Linda C.
1 - 12 of 77 Reviews
Next >