The Coast at Ponte Vedra Lakes

611 Ponte Vedra Lakes Blvd

Property Ratings

5
110
4
92
3
53
2
34
1
23

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Building Exterior

3.5

Move-in Condition

3.8
October 16, 2014
I have been living at the Remington for eight years the only complaint is with the landscaping. Grass dying because sprinklers are not being repaired. Present landscaping company doing a pure job.
Anonymous
October 16, 2014
Lived here for 3 years and it's been wonderful.
Anonymous
October 09, 2014
I would not recommend the Remington at Ponte Vedra.
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
Remmington at Ponte Vedra is like living at a resort! The grounds are beautiful and immaculately maintained. The location is supreme. Sometimes it's tough to go to work as I always feel as if I'm on vacation.
Rosemarie H.
September 10, 2014
I have lived at the Remington for over 2 years and have always been pleased with the timely manor that all service requests have been taken care of.
Anonymous
September 09, 2014
The apartments are great and the staff and service are wonderful. It is a great place to live.
Anonymous
September 09, 2014
I thoroughly enjoy living at Remington at Ponte Vedra Lakes. The pond and the view are beautiful. Setting on my screened patio and watching the birds and ducks gives me enjoyment and peace.
James W.
September 02, 2014
The staff has been very kind and friendly. They have been very helpful.
Anonymous
August 21, 2014
NO, not unless I am going to be able to have a plant or 2, Christmas nights for the month of December, a wind chine, an American Flag, something to personalize my home
Anonymous
August 21, 2014
I have called Remington at Ponte Vedra Lakes my home since 2008 and have seen many changes and many improvements. I have to share that there's a real level of comfort with seeing most all of the same, caring Management Team and Service Technicians still here, still smiling, still receptive, still helpful and still friendly! I've seen neighbors come and go, some wonderful, some challenging but one thing remains the same and that is the genuine care and concern I've felt from the Management Team that's here! They have a wonderful way of making me and other residents feel special and that matters! They work hard at making this a safe community and that matters! They work hard at making this a clean community and that matters! Affordability is what brought me to the Remington and that coupled with the proven excellence of the Management Team and Service Technicians is what keeps me here.
Anonymous
August 21, 2014
Lived here for two and half years and its been wonderful.
Anonymous
August 21, 2014
Remington at Ponte Vedra, a great place to live, very spacious apartments, with all the comforts and ammenities you can ask for, in one of the best school districts in Florida, very nice community
Victor T.
13 - 24 of 77 Reviews< PreviousNext >