Legacy At Crystal Lake

1200 Floral Springs Blvd

Property Ratings

5
9
4
39
3
40
2
19
1
16

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3

Maintenance

3.2

Office Staff

3.1

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

3.3
June 26, 2014
I rated my overall satisfaction as good instead of excellent because I don't like how fast cars drive through the parking lot. I believe speed bumps would be beneficial to our community. Also, I think that there should be more continuous pest control instead of upon request. I've never had to deal with so many spiders. Overall, I've had a great experience living here. The office staff and maintenance crew always address my issues in a timely manner.
Anonymous
May 12, 2014
The staff are friendly and very helpful. The grounds are kept clean and well manicured.
Anonymous
May 07, 2014
Everything has been great. We've had problems with our air-conditioning unit throughout the year but maintenance has come to repair it every time.
Anonymous
May 06, 2014
Very expensive for what I get. Staff is nice, but when problems arise they aren't taken care of in a prompt manner. Maintenance issues sometimes takes week to take care of. Landscape - the grass i cut twice a week, but the spider webs keep on piling all over the building and never get cleaned, the dog waste bins are always over filling and nobody cleans them, and that is just as nasty if not more than long grass. Priorities are definitely a bit off. And more
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Pest control never worked. The A/C never kept the apartment at a constant temperature. Rent was extremely high for what little value the apartment possessed.
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Staff at the leasing office are horrible, rude, inconsiderate, and disrespectful. They are the reason why we are moving out after living here for over 3 years.
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
The housing is good. The price is high and continues to get higher.
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Overall I've had a good living experience here. The front office was very helpful. Only problems may have been in the beginning we had a bug problem and the people who were supposed to get rid of them used a trash bag on the floor full of papers as an excuse to why there were bugs and wouldn't spray the apartment so I ended up doing it myself because I couldn't be bothered with arguing with them. Also I feel that the breed restriction should be lifted for german shepherds. Price is kinda high to
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Packages went "Missing" when they were delivered only to be found a few days later by the office.
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
Upkeep of the grounds has gone down since I moved in. Trash and bugs litter the exterior hallways, lights are often out. Pet waste containers go multiple weeks with out emptying and it is rare that any of the 5 lakeside pet waste containers have bags. Roof lining has been hanging loose on my building for 2+ weeks now with nothing done, it freely swings in the wind and will likely come off the rest of the way and remain where it lands for weeks. Office staff is terrible; never replying to inqurie
Anonymous
May 03, 2014
I enjoy living at Legacy. My only complaint related to cost is the additional $200 fee on top of the market price for going month to month while I am having a house built. I will be paying over $1000 for a 1 bedroom apt. I like how pet friendly the complex is but I wish they were better about keeping the trash bags stocked to clean up after our dogs. I have only needed maintenance once but it took a week for any to come look at it. Everyone is friendly & the office staff learns your name
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
Noisy neighbors (sometimes until 2-3am).
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 81 Reviews
Next >