Harbour Palms

1811 SE Walton Lakes Dr

Property Ratings

5
12
4
14
3
4
2
3
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.7
October 10, 2019
i'm looking for a beautiful place to move in and i love this property
Anonymous
June 20, 2019
During our apartment search there were four criteria that we most wanted. They were: 1) Washer and dryer in apartment 2) Responsive management and maintenance 3) Centrally located to shopping, Dr., entertainment etc, 4) Apartment/bldg. and grounds in good condition. I'm happy to say that Harbour Palms meets all of those criteria. The bldgs. and grounds are kept in good condition. Very pleasant place to be. Even scenic. The management and maintenance are bar none the best we have ever experienced. (This is our 3rd apt). If you have an issue just fill out a maintenance request on line and it is taken care of within a day or two, unless it's an emergency in which case it will be addressed that day. Location, Location, Location. You can't ask for better. We are within 1.5 miles of anything we could possible want. And 20 minutes from Jensen Beach, my favorite beach. We just resigned for another year, 3rd. Hopefully of many.
Anonymous
March 12, 2019
this place secretly wont inform you about washer and dryer but you have to pay out of pocket to do laundry, they also include water without telling you so they can charge you whatever they want on top of the rent ,super expensive far for no reason that's why they always have availability ..
Anonymous
January 03, 2014
Excellent maintanance and management
.
January 03, 2014
Love the staff always helpful.
Anonymous
December 31, 2013
Excellent Management Staff , Extremely responsive to all service requests and other tenant needs , Most service calls handled within 24 hours , most completed same day . Matiance department always keeping building and grounds clean and safe The entire staff very professional and friendly
' R.
December 31, 2013
The staff at Harbour Palms are awesome. Very helpful and kind.
' .
August 10, 2013
Only issue is having to have the apartment sprayed for sugar ants several times but mgnt responded quickly to our requests
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
The office staff has been pleasant and helpful, but some of the facilities, such as the laundry room, have opportunities for improvement. It would also be nice if the meeting room had the same availability as the laundry room or the fitness room rather than being available only when the apartment office is open.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
I'm not particularly happy with the water bill and the rent rolled into one bill.
L .
July 10, 2013
Damage and insect infestations. Eyes sore out for the public and guest to see. Mostly on porches and patios.
Anonymous
July 09, 2013
Apartment could be clean better before moving in. The window are very dirty & old paint is cover with new paint so you have layers of dirt. Carpet was clean but a good job.
' u.
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >