Harbour Palms

1811 SE Walton Lakes Dr

Property Ratings

5
12
4
14
3
4
2
3
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.7
July 07, 2013
I have complained about the tenants above me and nothing happened. They don't go to sleep until 3a.m. its hard for me to sleep when they are going in and of of there balcony any playing with the dog with a ball. Dogs running around not on leash. Tenants not clean up after there dogs.
Anonymous
July 05, 2013
grounds are kept clean, landscape is very nice, the property managers are a plesaure to work with and maintenance is very responsive. laundry- not enough washers & dryers and money card machine not always working properly.
Anonymous
July 05, 2013
Since Southern Associates took over the property I see a decline in the class of tenants that are moving into Harbour Palms. The Staff is doing everything that they possibly can to maintain the property and the staff is doing a fabulous job. But Southern Associates has taken away our incentive to pay rent early each month, limits the parts available for repairs in the units ~ Cabot was much better ! Maintenance Staff and Office Staff go above and beyond ~ They are excellent !
Anonymous
July 05, 2013
Everyone I've met from the office to my neighbors have been friendly and helpful. I've looked at other apartments at different locations in PSL and this is by far the best in location. As a single female I feel safe here to take the dog for a walk at night or use the laundry room. The maintenance guys come for any problems or questions within 10 minutes and you just can't get any better than that. You can have two pets and most of all...I love my apartment. And free Comcast!!!
Anonymous
July 03, 2013
Very friendly. Whenever I had an issue it was solved quickly.
Anonymous
July 03, 2013
its quiet and peaceful
S.
July 03, 2013
The service staff are excellent. They are friendly and very responsive to any issues addressed. When I have called to have something fixed, it has generally been fixed the same day. Although the apartment itself does not have the most up to date amenities, for an older apartment building it is nice and we are comfortable here.
' C.
July 03, 2013
I have lived here for over a year and haven't had any major problems. The sound proofing is excellent..I can't hear noise from apartment next to me or from the one above. If any of the appliances need fixing, just call the office and a work order is made out and usually it's fixed the same day, depending on when you called and how much work the maintenance people have that day before you made the call. If not fixed the same day, it will certainly be fixed the next day! Great place to live!
Anonymous
13 - 20 of 20 Reviews
< Previous