Reserve at Port Saint Lucie, The

1500 SE Tiffany Club Pl

Property Ratings

5
16
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

2

Value

2.3

Maintenance

2

Office Staff

2

Landscaping

2.8

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

2.3

Parking

2.5

Rec Facilities

2
April 13, 2021
This is a very interesting place
Anonymous
October 05, 2020
They never called me to come look at an apartment
Anonymous
June 03, 2020
Yvonne at the Reserve of Port St Lucie is super helpful and always returns my emails in such a timely manner! Terry is just as sweet and has been helpful in us getting this apartment as well. We are so beyond excited to move into this apartment complex at the end of this month. Highly recommend this place and their team!
Anonymous
June 01, 2020
They either have no room or they are really lazy rental agents.
Anonymous
March 10, 2020
I have been living at Reserve at Port St. Lucie going on 4 months. The apartment is very spacious, cozy, clean with a very nice laundry room and spacious washer and dryer. Apartment is also free from bugs. The staff is exceptional (especially Yvonne and Terry) and maintenance crew is extremely helpful, polite and completes maintenance job quickly and efficiently. Grounds are kept well and it's a convenient location in respect to jobs, school, hospital, stores, restaurants and beaches. Keep up the good work. Love living here and I would recommend living here to my friends. Norma
Anonymous
March 07, 2020
Wonderful place to live in. Yvonne at the front desk is very pleasant. All the staff is very helpful!
Anonymous
March 07, 2020
Great place to live! Very clean place. Yvonne is always willing to help.
Anonymous
March 06, 2020
Yvonne is amazing in the office always very helpful and this is a great place to live! I love it here
Anonymous
March 05, 2020
Love the reserve. Yvonne did an awesome job taking care of us.
Anonymous
March 02, 2020
They got back to me but I asked if they had a 1 bedroom available since all of their 2 bedrooms were booked and havent heard back since...
Anonymous
February 24, 2020
I applied and lost $150 in 1 min so upset no reason for it. I know people with worse problems and they live there. Is to much when u applied at all these places and u trying to save money. I really like the place oh well.
Anonymous
January 20, 2020
Never anyone there , never answer phone calls, never return calls. I have been trying for the past year with no results!!!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
Next >