Reserve at Port Saint Lucie, The

1500 SE Tiffany Club Pl

Property Ratings

5
16
4
1
3
0
2
2
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

2

Value

2.3

Maintenance

2

Office Staff

2

Landscaping

2.8

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

2.3

Parking

2.5

Rec Facilities

2
October 11, 2019
I'm a former tenant. Had nothing but good reviews about my experience there. Loved it.
Anonymous
October 11, 2019
grounds were beautifully kept clean maintenance is great front office answered all questions GREAT PLACE TO LIVE
Anonymous
September 24, 2019
Beautiful community. Maintenance guys are the best!! On top of their game, apartments look great!! Keep up the good work!!
Anonymous
July 31, 2019
Very clean, excellent work team! Excellent place!
Anonymous
June 06, 2019
Just wanted to pass on the great service I received when I stopped in at Reserve at Port St Lucie Apartments. I stopped in the leasing office and the lady at the front desk was very friendly and very informative. Disappointed they didn't have the one bedroom apartment I am in need of. I asked if I could drive through the community to see what it looked like, she stated, that was fine. The grounds and buildings were very clean. I saw a few people out walking and a few residents enjoying the pool. All the amenities looked very nice. I wished they had the apartment available when I was looking to move, but I will keep my eye out. Reserve at Port St Lucie looks like a great place to live (that must be why they don't have any apartments available).
Anonymous
May 31, 2019
Very nice staff. Professional and fast maintenance guys. I have lived here for three years and I keep signing because I love living here.
Anonymous
December 05, 2018
Its a great location. Its a beautiful place to be. I love walking the trails right next door. The office women are so helpful and willing to do what is needed. The maintenance men will jump on any problems. Its also a spacious apartment and a great set up. Its nice to not have stark white walls in every room. I would definitely recommend The Reserve!
Anonymous
July 27, 2018
I love this community because my friend just moved here and its so nice. I really like the surrounding areas. It's in a great location, I didn't even know it was back there. It's tucked away so close to the beach and shopping. Close to the park and not in a busy area. When I get ready to move I want to live there. So happy with the apartment and its beautiful surroundings. The apartments are so cute, I love the layout.
Anonymous
May 15, 2018
I just wanted to share about Reserve at Port St Lucie. I love the location, as I am close to everything. It's in a great location close to shopping, a few minutes to the beach, and yet not on top of US 1. I can relax at the pool on my day off, or go for a run in the park next door. I have access to the gym any time I want to go work out. This is great. I'm glad I found Reserve at Port St Lucie Apartments.
Anonymous
13 - 21 of 21 Reviews
< Previous