Aura at 4th

10980 Oak St NE

Property Ratings

5
57
4
22
3
4
2
4
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

4

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.7

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4.5
June 08, 2019
Keeps everything very clean and well maintained.
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
Front office staff was very unprofessional. Valet trash company worked when they wanted to.
Tameka F.
December 29, 2018
The valet trash service is a little sketchy at times. I've seen random bags in the mulched areas outside the entrances and in the parking lot. Also, it's been missed on occasion.
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
I have lived here for 17months. I enjoy the apartment immensely. Convenient to highways yet off the road 3/4 of a mile. So, it's quiet and cozy. Maintenance is quick and efficient. Glad I found it through rent.com site. Well worth it!
Anonymous
August 07, 2018
The complex is kept in excellent condition.
Anonymous
May 03, 2018
I have really enjoyed living here. Many amenities and great location.
Anonymous
May 03, 2018
Love the new, clean apartments. Amenities are great.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
The community is nice, along with the residents who live here. The management office is quick to respond to any issues that arise. I like that it's a smaller community and you get the sense that you're not just an apt number, they actually care about you as a resident. My only issue is with the poorly design parking. There's is not an adequate number of spaces to support buildings 3,4,& 5. Many times I am left parking near building 2 and walking over 2 buildings just to get home. Not fun in the rain!
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
Clean, quiet, nice and helpful staff, new and great amenities.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
I love the staff and location. I also appreciate that they are constantly good to the residents that have been around for a long time
Nichole C.
February 17, 2018
Great complex - beautiful apartment, property well maintained.
Anonymous
February 17, 2018
I absolutely love living here. The apartment complex is very quiet. It is a small community which allows for getting to know your neighbors. Each unit's interior is well maintained and looks really classy and modern. The rent is reasonable especially for nice the units are. Aura is really good at hosting happy hours which are lots of fun. Lastly, management is always there to listen to your concerns. There is no other apartment I would rather live right now. Choose Aura, you won't be disappointed.
Chantel R.
1 - 12 of 48 Reviews
Next >