The Preserve at Gateway

11800 Dr Martin Luther King Jr St N

Property Ratings

5
147
4
57
3
10
2
2
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

3.7
May 29, 2019
Yasmin, Lee and Jeff are all rockstars! They are incredibly helpful when a problem arises. So grateful to live in such a wonderful community.
Alicia K.
April 17, 2019
What a GORGEOUS property!!!
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
Elan Gateway is very well-maintained, and the staff seems to care about the residents. I've renewed my lease thanks to an overall good experience.
Caitlyn G.
February 20, 2019
Fantastic community, management, and maintenance team. !! Love my apt!
Christina M.
February 06, 2019
I have been a resident since Elan opened and I have ALWAYS has stellar service in a reasonable time The staff clearly takes pride in their job and delivery of service to residents in my opinion
Patricia E.
February 06, 2019
Beautiful apartment homes with fabulous maintenance and customer service.
Nancy C.
February 06, 2019
The staff at Elan gateway are great my maintenance issues get resolved right away property is always clean
Anonymous
January 30, 2019
yasmin was very helpful and friendly with the leasing and move in process. She addressed our concerns with some of the issues upon move in, in a timely and pleasant manner. The community itself is very nice and amenities are well maintained. We love the patio facing the preserve and the layout of our unit. Also, the location is convenient to many areas of Tampa bay/st pete
Anonymous
January 16, 2019
Fantastic place to move, beautiful area, helpful staff and you get a sense of community here!
Alicia K.
January 09, 2019
Great place, top quality, and management is excellent.
Anonymous
December 19, 2018
This is clearly a community with a caring management team, that is such a plus when considering a place to call home
Patricia E.
December 05, 2018
My experience with the Elan Gateway staff was comfortable and stress free. They explained in detail their different floor plans and the various amenities onsite. The staff remained professional, courtesy and very accommodating through out the leasing/move-in process. Once I am settled in, I am looking forward to using the many different amenities with-in the Elan Gateway community.
Anthony B.
1 - 12 of 40 Reviews
Next >