Amberly Place at Tampa Palms

5100 Live Oaks Blvd

Property Ratings

5
74
4
157
3
89
2
64
1
50

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.4

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.2

Move-in Condition

3.2

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.3
May 24, 2021
Never called me about the rental place I was interested in.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
We've lived in the same apartment for 10 years. Our rent increases every year. We pay $1,500 a month for a 3 bedroom/2 bath on the first floor. These apartments need to be rehabilitated every 24 months; being a family of 5, this apartment has aged way before it should have and not well I might add. We can't justify living here anymore. This will be the last year we are renewing.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
the unit was older when we moved in. wasn't a fan of having no base boards, air conditioning never worked well in one of the bedrooms, tub and tile peeled badly. but overall management has been great and service is quick
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Poor customer service, multiple water leak problems, property managers took no accountability
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Great place to live
Nancy L.
June 08, 2019
When I lived there i had a mold problem
Khambrel R.
June 08, 2019
I have lived at Amberly for 3 years and throughout the years most of my experiences have been positive. Of course, there is always room for improvement and I think Amberly could improve some of their amenities like the gym (it is kind of small). Overall, a great place to live and I would definitely recommend this apartment complex!
Anonymous
January 03, 2019
Been living here for 6 years and overall I love the area and the apartments. Kids are able to go to good schools and my church is also nearby
Anonymous
January 01, 2019
Horrible lighting and littering on grounds that no one picks up. Broken down cars that have been parked in the same spot for 3 years with rotting tires
Danielle L.
January 01, 2019
The complex is old and outdated. Not worth the money I'm paying in rent. I was promised certain upgrades and never received them. It's upsetting after residing there for so many years that I haven't earned an upgrade.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Ashley in the office is terrible. Always has a poor attitude.
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
The staff was nice, the parking was poor. Cars had to park on the sides halfway blocking entries , mailbox, trash loops, and/or sometimes in handicap. I got towed one night being parked in handicap in front of m y apartment which was the ONLY spot left without parking outside the complex.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 208 Reviews
Next >