Grand Reserve at Tampa Palms

16616 Palm Royal Dr

Property Ratings

5
135
4
104
3
39
2
5
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.1
August 09, 2019
Community is great, we moved from a house when the kids moved out, they do a great job of making an apartment feel like a home.
Jon P.
August 07, 2019
The location is amazing. The apartment has so much space and a fair price
Anonymous
August 07, 2019
This place is made perfect, even for a family of four!
Anonymous
July 24, 2019
Just moved in, but the application process was very easy. Management is wonderful, and my new apartment looks amazing!
Kayla A.
July 17, 2019
The office staff is exceptional
Anonymous
July 03, 2019
Just nice place to live
Anonymous
June 05, 2019
Christine made our leasing experience a very easy process. She is thorough, knows the community, has helpful suggestions and gives you different options to fit your needs. Community is well kept, safe and convenient.
Anonymous
April 24, 2019
This is the best community, excellent service, nice and clean place, so peaceful we love it !
Carmelina P.
April 10, 2019
II have had an overall great experience
William M.
March 25, 2019
If youre looking for a sturdy apartment with low fees, this is not the place for you. Over priced and falls apart by the day.
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
Place is great. Staff are really nice and actually listen. Feels safe. And esthetically pleasing.
Anonymous
January 30, 2019
I loved the apartment and its amenities. Its like living close to nature with large conservation beside it. Staff is awesome. Management is very friendly and efficient. Also, it has gas stoves in the kitchen which my wife loves for cooking. There is quality in everything they do. Just that I do not like living room since the fireplace in it reduces distance between my couch and TV. But some may even love a fireplace if you are not like me.
Shailesh P.
1 - 12 of 46 Reviews
Next >