Legend Oaks

4714 N Habana Ave

Property Ratings

5
11
4
9
3
6
2
0
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4
December 17, 2018
''we loving living at legend oaks apts we been here since 2004 and will remain living here the office stafff are so very nice and huge and the other repair guys do a great job. iwe will shout the mountain top that legend oaks is the place to put down your roots''.
Anonymous
July 24, 2018
The way the apartments look on the interior is not worth the money, 1 bedroom is nowhere near the 800's lol try upper 900's to live on a junky road near the buc's stadium whoooopppdiiiii doooooooo. this place isnt worth the money they charge interiors are okay but the sealing jobs on all edges are trash my countertop is split where it connects to the wall due to shoddy craftmasnship.....just terribly run and they ask if i want to renew my lease...not a chance
Anonymous
December 04, 2017
I currently live here and Im not happy with how they treat their resident. The management is so screwed up. They send you a email about a problem in paying the rent online (I have a busy schedule and I always pay online) and they you got confused and went their to pay the rent later on 4th( I understand thats late). They charge you extra late fee instead of owning upto the confusion they created. After my lease ends Im not renewing my lease and if you are thinking about getting your lease here, please dont.
Anonymous
November 12, 2015
Only complaint is the main gate seems to break a lot, besides that living quality is great!
Joshua S.
November 05, 2015
Apartment was dirty when I moved in with several things that still needed to be fixed.
Anonymous
November 03, 2015
Before move-in, the staff asked us to sign the documents stating they gave us apartment without bedbugs. They said we can see the apartment but can not move-in until we sign. Just in a week we were getting a lot of itching and in 2nd week we called for pest control and he did some treatment. After that we are seeing bedbugs on walls, coming out from switchboards, washroom closets-where we have put laundry detergent only! We have only mattresses (with protectors) and 3 chairs in furniture!
Medha M.
November 03, 2015
I love living at Legend Oaks, the pools are always clean, the staff and maintenance department are always so kind and helpful. The grounds are kept clean. The neighbors are friendly and polite. The only downfall is the struggle with the gate, it is always broken. They get it back up and running for a day and the next its broken again.
Anonymous
November 03, 2015
Very safe community, attentive and friendly staff, and nice facilities. Only discrepancy would be the kitchen is not very user friendly (lots of inaccessible drawers) and some parts of the walls are poorly re-painted.
Anonymous
November 03, 2015
Cockroaches Cheap Carpets
Anonymous
November 03, 2015
Well maintained community , I always feel at home. Office staff is great and very helpful. There is always activities for all age groups. The movie nights are awesome. I feel safe at all times. Very quiet .the floor plans are very spacious. I couldn't be happier with my choice to reside here. Thank you legend oaks
Miriam E.
November 03, 2015
The living environment is great. The manger and her staff including maintenance are very good. Great location - near Raymond James Stadium. The property is awesomely kept up - nice landscape.
Jerry M.
August 21, 2015
The manager that you have now rocks she is a very reasonable person and a very nice person
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
Next >