Tarponwood Lake

715 E Lime St

Property Ratings

5
4
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.7

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

4.7

Parking

4.7

Rec Facilities

2.7
December 07, 2020
Looks nice to live there be a comfortable place to live , and be happy living in tarpan springs
Anonymous
May 05, 2020
If I could of received a call back or email would be nice
Anonymous
October 23, 2019
Very nice place to live the property manager does a very good job. Helps the tenants as much as possible.
Anonymous
August 30, 2019
Hi,everybody,My name is Janet. I've been renting here at Tarponwood Lake for almost three years. We have a wonderful property manager named Gladiola. I give her an Aplus rating because she works very hard to help all te tenants with any and all issues. She is the best property manager I have ever had in all my 38 years of renting . So if you want a good experience with renting call her office today.
Anonymous
August 26, 2019
I have been living here almost 6 years. The grounds are well maintained. The office manager is exceptionally nice and very accommodating. The maintenance staff take care of problems in a timely manner. The complex is located within walking distance to all manner of stores. I really do like living here and hope to continue for several years.
Anonymous
July 09, 2019
Pretty good experience so far. I havent had any issues. Maintenance comes out fast, and the office hours are decent enough to get ahold of someone when needed.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
The complex is clean and the grounds are well maintained. The maintenance staff is courteous, more than helpful, they go above and beyond to help the residents. The office staff are also polite and helpful.
Rita F.
November 12, 2014
It's a quiet older yet well taken care of property. pleasant surroundings and plenty of parking. Well lit parking lots and walkways. The pool is always clean and the pool area immaculate. No trash bins issues and landscaping is done regularly. Maintenance complains are answered fast too. Management removes tenants who might otherwise disturb the peace here. Family oriented apartment complex.
Kathleen G.
January 23, 2014
This place is very dirty, people litter everyday. Shopping carts from Walmart around the apartments, management sent out a letter to everyone no bit bulls allowed, he never filled up the people and dogs are still there. This place is a dump can't wait to move..... There was a shooting over the summer on two homeless men, where the camp is next to the apartments. Also they only mow the grounds every other week, in the summer so looks like a jungle...
Anonymous