• Landscaping - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Living Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Living Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Kitchen - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Kitchen - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Kitchen - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Dining Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bedroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bedroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bedroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bedroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bathroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Bathroom - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Landscaping - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Pool - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Pool - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Pool - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Clubhouse - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Clubhouse - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Fitness Weight Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Fitness Weight Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Fitness Weight Room - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
  • Community Signage - The Falls at New Tampa - Temple Terrace, FL
Contact for Price
3/5 stars based on 58 reviews
58

The Falls at New Tampa

  • 1–3 Beds
  • 1–2 Baths
Managed by YES Management Services, LLC
Contact for Price
Call

Highlights

Here are some of the most popular amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Swimming Pool
  • Washer & Dryer Connections
  • Cable Ready

Contact Property

Learn more, take a tour, and get one step closer to your new home.

(727) 286-2288

3D Tours and Videos

Explore The Falls at New Tampa from the inside and out.

3D Tours and Videos

3D Tour
3D Tour
Video

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom

Apartment
Contact for Price
1 Bd, 1 Ba, 655 Sqft
Apartment
Contact for Price
1 Bd, 1 Ba, 804 Sqft
Apartment
Contact for Price
1 Bd, 1 Ba, 909 Sqft

2 Bedrooms

Apartment
Contact for Price
2 Bd, 2 Ba, 1154 Sqft
Apartment
Contact for Price
2 Bd, 2 Ba, 1197 Sqft

3 Bedrooms

Apartment
Contact for Price
3 Bd, 2 Ba, 1613 Sqft

Floor plans are artist's rendering. All dimensions are approximate. Actual product and specifications may vary in dimension or detail. Not all features are available in every apartment. Prices and availability are subject to change. Please contact a representative for details.


Pet Policy

The ins and outs of having pets

Dogs

Dogs Allowed
Breed Restrictions Apply
Maximum pets
2
Additional rent
10

Cats

Cats Allowed
$200 - $250 Pet Fee
Maximum pets
2
Additional rent
10

Amenities

51 amenities and features

Living Space

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Garden Tub
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Oversized Closets
  • Washer & Dryer Connections

Perks

  • Cable Ready
  • Extra Storage
  • High Speed Internet Access
  • New/Renovated Interior

Kitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Refrigerator
  • Stainless Steel Appliances

Outdoor Space

  • Balcony
  • Patio

Features

  • Business Center
  • Conference Room
  • Laundry Facility
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center
  • Racquetball Court(s)
  • Swimming Pool
  • Tennis Court(s)

Management Details

  • Accepts Credit Card Payments
  • Accepts Electronic Payments
  • On Site Maintenance
  • On Site Management
  • Emergency Maintenance
  • Short Term Available

Accommodations

  • Disability Access

Safety

  • Alarm
  • Controlled Access

Unique

  • Additional storage unit with every floorplan
  • Air conditioned racquetball
  • Balconies & Patios in Select Apartments
  • Built-in entertainment centers
  • Club-style fitness center
  • Clubhouse
  • Free alarm system with every floorplan
  • Garden Tubs in Select Apartments
  • Hardwood Flooring in Select Apartments
  • Large pets welcome
  • Laundry facilities
  • Optional garages (with openers)
  • Recycling facility
  • Resort-style pool with Jacuzzi
  • Sand volleyball/lighted tennis courts
  • Screened lanais
  • Some Paid Utilities
  • Stainless Steel Appliances in Select Apartments

Parking

Options and pricing

Garage Lot

  • Not Assigned Parking

Covered Lot

  • Not Assigned Parking

Fees

Know what's expected when you apply
$125 Admin Fee
$50 Application Fee

About This Property

Learn more about this property
WELCOME TO THE LIFESTYLE YOU DESERVE...a beautiful home, great neighbors, enough space to entertain and every convenience within minutes...Welcome to The Falls at New Tampa! These stunning apartment homes are built like custom-designed condominiums with premium interior features and abundant living space. Our location puts you within minutes of Progressive, Hidden River Corporate Park, Telecom Corporate Park, USF, Moffitt, USAA, Citigroup, Verizon and JP Morgan. If good living is what you seek, The Falls at New Tampa is where you want to be!

Community Information

352 Units

Building Type

apartments

Managed By

YES Management Services, LLC

Schools

All ratings provided by GreatSchools®

Thonotosassa Elementary School

Grades PK-5 • public

See apartments this school serves

1/10

Jennings Middle School

Grades 6-8 • public

See apartments this school serves

1/10

Armwood High School

Grades 9-12 • public

See apartments this school serves

2/10

Libertas Academy

Grades PK-8 • private

See apartments this school serves

NRNo Rating

American Youth Academy

Grades PK-12 • private

See apartments this school serves

NRNo Rating

Focus Academy

NRNo Rating

Woodmont Charter School

Grades K-8 • charter

4/10

Getting Around

These scores represent accessibility to different types of transportation near The Falls at New Tampa.

Car-Dependent

23/100
Walk Score®
The Walk Score® measures walkability on a scale of 0-100 based on walking routes to destinations such as dining and drinking, groceries, and shopping.
Dining & Drinking
52%
52
Shopping
30%
30
Parks
23%
23

Somewhat Bikeable

37/100
Bike Score®

Some Transit

25/100
Transit Score®

Places Nearby

  • Publix

    Retail, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    2.3 miles

  • Winn-Dixie

    Retail, Drugstore, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    2.5 miles

  • Publix

    Retail, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    3 miles

  • Winn-Dixie

    Retail, Drugstore, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    3.2 miles

  • Publix

    Retail, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    3.2 miles

  • Aldi

    Retail, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    4.1 miles

  • University Mall

    Retail, Shopping Mall

    4.4 miles

  • Winn-Dixie

    Retail, Drugstore, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    1.9 miles

  • Winn-Dixie

    Retail, Drugstore, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    4.1 miles

  • Aldi

    Retail, Food and Beverage Retail, Grocery Store / Supermarket

    4.4 miles

1 - 6 of 10 places

Nextá

Ratings & Reviews

3/5 stars based on 58 reviews
58

See what people are saying

Property Ratings

  • 5
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    8.620689655172415%
    5
  • 4
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    34.48275862068966%
    20
  • 3
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    22.413793103448278%
    13
  • 2
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    18.96551724137931%
    11
  • 1
    1/1 stars based on reviews
    15.517241379310345%
    9

Ratings & Trends

  • Location

    3.9
  • Value for the Money

    3.3
  • Maintenance

    2.9
  • Office Staff

    3.3
  • Landscaping

    3.5
  • Building Exterior

    3.5
  • Move-in Condition

    3.5
  • Parking Availability

    3
  • Recreational Facilities

    3.6
  • 1/5 stars based on reviews
    September 20, 2021
    Never picking up call. Even after appointment nobody was there in office for a tour. No responses received.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - September 27, 2021

    Our team aims to get back to everyone within a reasonable timeframe, and we apologize for any issues you experienced when trying to get in touch with us. We'd like to learn more about any questions or concerns you have, so please reach out to us again at your earliest convenience, thank you.

  • 2/5 stars based on reviews
    July 30, 2020
    I visited the property on July 27,2020. The grounds leading to the leasing office were well-maintained. The staff was very friendly. The space in the unit I saw was adequate. I appreciated the built-ins in the living area and the upgrades in the kitchen. However, this wasnt enough for me to make The Falls my new home. A few reasons why include: 1.Beyond the leasing office, the walkways were dirty and littered. (I was informed that they had lost their groundskeeper but had recently hired someone who would clean things up.) 2. LOTS of rat poop at the entrance of the apartment I viewed and along the walls lining the breezeways. 3. Apartment was dark and felt like a dungeon rather than home. 4. Although the upgraded kitchen cabinets and appliances were decent, the backdrop of stale, yellowing walls and closet shelves as well as rusting air vents rendered the "upgrades" mute.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - August 10, 2020

    We are very sorry to see that you were so disappointed by certain aspects of your experience in our community. While we can't address each of the concerns you've raised in detail, we can assure you that with our new groundskeeper things will be looking different in short order. Though the interior lighting is hard to change, we are always willing to talk with our residents about any changes they would like to make, and the guidelines for how to go about it. If you are still searching for a new home, we would love a chance to change your mind, and if not, we wish you all the best in your new home, wherever it may be.

  • 4/5 stars based on reviews
    January 08, 2019
    I want to live here!!!
    Anonymous
  • 1/5 stars based on reviews
    September 14, 2018
    THE WORSE APARTMENTS I'VE EVER LIVED AT AND I'M CURRENTLY LIVING HERE. I'VE ONLY BEEN HERE FOR A MONTH AND A HALF. I HAVEN'T HAD ANY PEACE SINCE THE DAY I MOVED IN. THE NOISE LEVEL IN THE APARTMENTS IS RIDICULOUS. YOU CAN HEAR EVERY SOUND. MY UPSTAIRS NEIGHBORS HAVE KIDS AND ARE HEAVY FOOT PEOPLE SO THEY STOMP AROUND ALL DAY WHILE THEIR SON RUNS THROUGH THE HOUSE STARTING AT 7AM AND ENDING AROUND 11PM. SLAMMING TOYS, BANGING CARS ON THE FLOOR, BOUNCING A BALL IT GETS WORSE. THEIR LAUNDRY ROOM IS OVER MY BEDROOM SO GUESS WHAT I GET WOKEN UP TOO EVERYDAY. A FRESH LOAD OF LAUNDRY ON THE SPIN CYCLE. HOW IRONIC IS IT THAT THERE'S NO CARPET AND THEY'RE ON THE 2ND FLOOR. A MULTI LEVEL APARTMENT OVER A 1 BEDROOM. DOES THAT MAKE SENSE TO YOU. GUESS WHAT ELSE THE LEASING OFFICE AND PROPERTY MANAGER TOLD ME THEY CANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT ALL OF MY COMPLAINTS STARTING FROM THE MOMENT I MOVED IN.. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!! THE NOISE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG DON'T LET ME GET ON THE OUTDATED APPLIANCES, ROACHES, FRONT DOORS THAT DON'T CLOSE PROPERLY WHICH LET'S EVEN MORE BUGS IN, THEY'LL HAVE TO COME OUT MULTIPLE TIMES FOR MAINTENANCE REQUEST AND THE LIST GOES ON. I KNOCK ON MY CEILING TO LET THE NEIGHBORS KNOW THEY'RE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE AND THE LEASING OFFICE TELL ME I CAN'T DO THAT. SO YOU MEAN TO TELL ME THEY DESERVE PEACE, BUT I DON'T? I WORK FROM HOME MAJORITY OF THE TIME AND NOW MY WORK IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF ALL OF THIS. I ASKED ABOUT MOVING TO ANOTHER APARTMENT, THEY TELL ME THAT I'LL HAVE TO PAY THE RENT DIFFERENCE AT THE NEW APARTMENT $200 OVER WHAT I PAY NOW. MY OTHER OPTION IS TO LIVE WITH THE NOISE UNTIL NOVEMBER WHEN THEY MOVE OUT AND SOME OTHER PEOPLE MOVE IN AND MAKE THE SAME AMOUNT OF NOISE OR LASTLY, PAY OVER $1800 TO GET OUT OF MY LEASE. AT THIS POINT I DON'T KNOW WHAT DO. I'M MISERABLE, STRESSED OUT AND LACKING SLEEP. I WANT OUT!
    Anonymous
  • 3/5 stars based on reviews
    July 24, 2016
    The only thing that really makes up for everything at this place is the apartment itself, which is spacious and has a beautiful view on our balcony. The price for how much room we have is unmatched in this area, but all of the small issues explains why that's the case (poor communication from office staff, unresolved valet trash problems, potholes that take forever to be fixed, etc.). If you can avoid dealing with the leasing office (and the raccoons), you'll probably enjoy it here.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - August 01, 2016

    Though we're glad to hear that you are enjoying your home, we're disappointed that your opinion of our team is not higher at this time. We value maintaining an open dialogue with our residents and hope that you'll feel free to reach out to us here in the office directly if there is anything that we can assist you with.

  • 1/5 stars based on reviews
    July 23, 2016
    The property has alot of pot holes. The maintenance suck there. Their is a big hole right in front of my building. Their is 2 big pot holes in front of the front gate of the property that they r not fixing right. My a/c keeps going out. I am not happy at all. Their is never any parking.
    Anonymous

    Property Manager - August 01, 2016

    Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. The upkeep of our grounds is important to us and we will use your comments to help us improve in this aspect. Please contact our office directly and we will be more than happy to readdress your home's air conditioner and any other concerns you have encountered in your home in hopes of improving your overall experience.

1 - 6 of 40 Reviews


Leasing Terms

Short or long term? Learn your options

Term Length

Variable, 7-Month, 8-Month, 9-Month, 10-Month, 11-Month, 12-Month, 13-Month, 14-Month


Office Hours

Open today until 05:00 PM

Monday

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

Tuesday

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

Wednesday

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

Thursday

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

Friday

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

Saturday

10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tours by appointment only

13400 Arbor Isle Dr
Temple Terrace, FL 33637

Contact Property

Learn more, take a tour, and get one step closer to your new home.

(727) 286-2288

Similar Properties


We take fraud seriously. If something looks fishy, let us know. Report This Listing.


Find Apartments in Nearby Cities


Find Apartments by Max Price


Find Apartments in Nearby Zip Codes


Find Apartments on Nearby Streets


Find Apartments Around Nearby Popular Places


Looking for more?