Gables Wilton Park

513 NE 21st Ct

Property Ratings

5
176
4
94
3
27
2
10
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

5

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Parking

5

Rec Facilities

5
December 20, 2017
Gables at Wilton Park is a fantastic place to live. The personnel are all outstanding and take pride in the community. The location is perfect with almost everything in walking distance. It is a well kept community --the pool is great and the landscaping is well cared for. The apartment itself has been well maintained. We have had no issues or complaints with any part of the community.
Frederick G.
July 20, 2017
We are extremely happy with our decision to rent our apartment here at the Gables! The apartment is beautiful, the grounds, pool, and fitness center are always perfect, the management and maintenance crews always very helpful and pleasant, and the location couldn't be better!
FREDRICK G.
July 07, 2017
as a real estate agent and working in the area constantly with property managers and owners. Gables requirements were very easy and smooth as compared to some of the nonsense of extreme paperwork and how much income and statements you have to prove at other places. The Gables made it so stress free and the staff was amazing as well. The courtesy of the staff is what made me honestly make my decision.
TIFFANY C.
January 18, 2017
This is a great community. Well run with friendly and efficient staff. Location could not be any better to downtown Wilton Manors. Units and grounds are well maintained. It is like living at a resort! Paradise!
JON A.
October 13, 2016
Awesome office staff Cody and Jenny, so professional and fair. Very strict policies which is A+ for me. Beautiful units. However, dog friendly with barking restrictions. Not the community's guilt but better insulation could help.
RAFAEL C.
August 19, 2016
Living here at Wilton Park is absolutely amazing. The friendliness of the staff and neighbors makes this such a great place to live. Our apartment is one of the nicest I have ever seen. Location is at it's best as well. We could not ask for anything else. Would stay here forever if possible!
PETE E.
July 29, 2016
Safe and well kept building.
Anonymous
October 07, 2015
I moved from out-of-state and the leasing agents made this a smooth move. They promptly responded to emails/calls and went out of their way to make sure I had access to my apartment when I was delayed in travels and arrived after hours. This is a friendly community with neighbors that interact with each other and are very welcoming.
PATRICK G.
September 24, 2015
Love it here it's just very expensive for a studio A studio
Anonymous
September 18, 2015
Overall a very nice place to live. But way to much money for me. I lived here 3 years ago in the lofts for a few months and the Gables management was very accommodating on letting me out of my lease. Thank You.
ROBERT C.
September 18, 2015
I have moved back 5 times in between selling and flipping properties. The management and staff make it so easy every time...Gables is a great place to live.
KENNETH K.
September 02, 2015
It's an awesome experience in the gayborhood !
CURTIS E.
1 - 12 of 68 Reviews
Next >