Gables Wilton Park

513 NE 21st Ct

Property Ratings

5
176
4
94
3
27
2
10
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

5

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.5

Parking

5

Rec Facilities

5
July 29, 2015
Nice well kept complex with a very profesional management team.
Anonymous
July 29, 2015
The Gables is one of the centerpieces of Wilton Drive and the community. It is by far, the most attractive and The The Gables at Wilton Park is one of the most attractive and impressive properties on the drive. the amenities and the staff is always there when you need them. I have looked at many properties in the area and none meet the standards as well as the Gables. I would recommend it to anyone looking to move to relocate to the area.
CARL C.
July 16, 2015
Wilton Gables Park provides the opportunity to live in a safe, affordable luxury apartment community that is beautifully landscaped, professionally managed, and efficiently maintained. It's truly an overall fantastic living experience!
Anonymous
May 28, 2015
Great
JEFFREY S.
May 20, 2015
It was fine
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
Wilton Manors is a very nice community to live in. The only issue I would let those interested in moving in is that they tend to raise your rent every year by at least $100 per month other then that it's a very nice place to live.
ED R.
May 13, 2015
Wonderful staff here and very accommodating. Very nice pool and the location couldn't be better. The ability to walk to places that include markets, clubs, restaurants, specialty stores, etc is excellent. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Anonymous
April 30, 2015
I regret the decision to move to this community. It would be unlikely I that I renew my lease when it expires. The community will need to do a complete 180 to change my mind over the next 9 months
HOWARD S.
April 16, 2015
Management is highly professional and courteous. Studio apartments facing Wilton Drive tend to be noisy due to vehicle traffic .
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
We were very pleased with the staff and how professional they were.
JOSHUA C.
March 11, 2015
This is a lovely community, well-maintained, nice amenities and apartments nicely equipped. It's a little expensive but rents are rising all over Wilton Manors and I certainly find living here very pleasant.
GUY F.
February 27, 2015
Excellent across the board.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 68 Reviews
< PreviousNext >