Ascent at Windward

18000 Masters Way

Property Ratings

5
109
4
77
3
8
2
7
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.7

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4.4
January 14, 2015
Excellent place to live!!!
Anonymous
December 25, 2014
It is a good, calm and peaceful society. I like the location as it is near to my office. I have it to be conveniently located for all my needs, groceries, gas stations, banks. The larger shopping complexes like Northpoint and Avalon aren't far either. I have had not trouble living here so far.
Anonymous
December 17, 2014
I have only lived here a short time but it has been a good experience so far. Very helpful staff with very fast maintenance response time when needed.
Anonymous
December 10, 2014
It's a friendly, well tended environment that provides a peaceful place to live.
Katherine M.
November 20, 2014
Great Living Here
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
The staff is so friendly and helpful here. And everyone is so very nice to my dog, Oliver. It helps during a tough adjustment!
Anonymous
September 25, 2014
We sold our house in one day and had to find a place to live quickly while we looked for a new home. Jennifer was our leasing consultant and was absolutely wonderful. She made what could have been a very stressful time so easy. I couldn't have done it without her. The rest of the staff was also super nice and such a pleasure to deal with.
Stacy G.
September 16, 2014
Its a wonderful place to live, spacious units, very helping and friendly staffs, nice location, great community. I love this place, so far my best place.
Jyoti P.
September 11, 2014
Unbelievably nice! I sometimes forget its an apartment.
Anonymous
September 04, 2014
Archstone Windward is a quiet peaceful community with wonderful office staff readily available to assist tenants.
Anonymous
September 03, 2014
Very pleasant and helpful staff during move in process. Nice amenities, and very quiet area. This complex is close to shopping, but doesn't feel like it. Neighbors are quiet, and the decks on apartments are wonderful. Lots of trees on the property that don't make it seem like the typical apartment complex. There is also plenty of storage in the apartment, which is wonderful! We definitely like living here.
Anonymous
August 14, 2014
So far, I've been here a week, but the place has been great. Rent is a bit steep for my pay grade, but I think it is well worth it for the area you get to live in and the quality of the apartments.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
Next >