Highland Square

1400 Briarcliff Road

Property Ratings

5
31
4
40
3
16
2
5
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.2

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

3.8
June 10, 2019
Most things about highland square were great but my car had a tree fall through the back windshield while I was out of the country. They promised to cover the whole with a tarp until I returned and they did not. They also took no responsibility for not getting rid of a obviously dead tree before it fell on my car.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Very attentive service. Things get taken care of very quickly. Nice neighbors and civilised community. No inconsiderate boneheads around
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
The complex is maintained well and overall feels safe. My apartment is a good size for the area comparing similar price points. The only occasional nuance is issues with the gate.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Pleasant experience
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
Great location, property, staff, and service!
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
Property management was great, maintenance was always prompt, and the complex was quiet.
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
The leasing office is hands down the friendliest one I've ever interacted with. Generally, they are quick to respond to problems. The only gripe I have with the apartment complex is the gate. At this point, its performance is so unpredictable, it might make more sense simply to disable it.
Anonymous
December 13, 2018
Always professional treatment and property was always held to a high standard due to the nature of the neighborhood and the university, CDC, proximity to the Carter Presidential Library and all the traffic from high level dignitaries passing through. The management took into consideration the type of professional people needing short and long term residency there and accommodated them appropriately- in my opinion- as I worked for Emory and heard many positive comments. I enjoyed living there for 13 years.
Lynn H.
December 13, 2018
Friendly staff, quiet and well maintained, quick response to maintenance issues.
Anonymous
May 05, 2017
In general, the organization has done a good job of handling our renting, maintenance and property management. As well, they have put together some good programs.
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
Highland Square is a great apartment community. It is convenient to Emory, Midtown, Buckhead, and downtown, is close to grocery stores and great restaurants, and offers some privacy from the main road. It is very dog friendly with a dog park, has a nice pool area, and dog park! Most of all we love that the apartments feel more like a home than your standard apartment. The setting is peaceful and safe. We have loved our experience at Highland Square and highly recommend.
Anonymous
May 01, 2017
The Highland Square team is very responsive to issues and is on top of all of the maintenance items in and outside of the apartments. The office and maintenance staff is very friendly and professional. The grounds are under daily maintenance and are very well kept. Security is of great importance to the team and they have been very responsive to any concerns. I am very satisfied with my selection of Highland Square Apartments as my home in Atlanta.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 39 Reviews
Next >