Harbor Creek Apartments

501 Harbor Creek Parkway

Property Ratings

5
10
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.1

Parking

4.4
November 29, 2018
We so enjoyed our holiday gathering put on by the staff tonight. It was great homemade food prepared by the staff themselves! Good to see many of our neighbors too.
Anonymous
January 25, 2018
I wouldn't send my worst enemy to live in this complex. The staff is extremely rude and disrespectful and I have been stalked and Harassed personally by one of the members of the staff. I encourage everyone to listen to the other reviews and stay as far away as you can from this place.
Anonymous
August 29, 2017
It's was nice place to stay at and the area was great.
Ariel C.
August 29, 2017
Well maintained and quiet - I've had no noise issues and the neighborhood feels safe. The gates are always functioning properly.
Lacie C.
August 27, 2017
I enjoy living here, I do have some issues with my upstairs neighbors and the noise level. Overall, it is a great location, Close distance to my work, All of my dealings with the staff here have been very professional - a great group of people.
Robin D.
August 01, 2017
It is wonderful attentive maintenance staff, available Leasing Coordinators and all-around great atmosphere
Donald S.
July 22, 2017
Super staff and maintenance crew. Clean complex. Great amenities. Perfect location to schools and shopping.
Melanie B.
June 25, 2017
I feel safe and at home. Great neighborhood, amenities, surrounding areas love it
Rhonda B.
June 11, 2017
Love everything about it
George C.
March 03, 2017
It's too expensive for a small apartment that isn't updated. I can't stand hearing my neighbor and his dog above me. The maintenance staff is terrible and doesn't clean up after themselves nor are reliable.
Carly G.
December 09, 2016
I have only been at Harbor Creek a couple of months, but they have been warm and welcoming to me. I LOVE my apartment. I wish rent prices were a bit lower. But, it feels like home already
Tami D.
November 16, 2016
Very well kept property Staff is very friendly and helpful as well as maintenance is incredibly efficient and prompt Apartments are spacious with appealing upgrades
Michael Z.
1 - 12 of 16 Reviews
Next >