1500 Oak

1500 Post Oak Dr

Property Ratings

5
21
4
29
3
13
2
6
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

3
March 01, 2021
Never heard back after sending and email and calls.
Anonymous
February 02, 2021
I never heard anything back from them about what the I have to do to qualify.
Anonymous
July 11, 2019
Never heard back
Anonymous
July 11, 2019
I have read the reviews carefully. I love the fact that more reviews are more on the possitive side then the negative. I can't wait to come view, apply and hopefully move in..... I and my two spoiled girls feel that this will be a great place for us to hunt squirrels.... lol my girls are dogs..
Anonymous
August 10, 2017
Remy your the best. It is a great location. It is near everything. The complex is beautiful and quite. Management and maintenance is great.
Anonymous
October 01, 2016
Great upgrades! Affordable! However, maintenance response time is very slow.
Anonymous
April 07, 2016
I give a rate of average because upon receiving my apartment, it smelt like a dog was still living there, and for weeks the smell did not leave. The office stated that they went through and cleaned and so forth however, I do not believe they did. I have a plug-in in almost every room and 2 in the living room and I mop daily. The smell is still faintly present but I should not have to put in so much work in a renovated unit.
Anonymous
April 05, 2016
There are still areas of improvement. I like that the place is maintained its quiet. We do need a gate.
Anonymous
November 21, 2015
Great community. Safe, secure and quiet.
Michaelangelo D.
September 16, 2015
1500 Oak is a great place to live.
Jonelle G.
September 03, 2015
I've had a great experience here at 1500 oak except for the roaches. The management team does exceptionally well with communicating with you and resolving your issues. Other than the roaches I would renew my lease but the pests are pretty bad. I live in a loft so they are literally all over my apartment. I've tried several pest treatments and nothing has worked.
Elaine A.
July 09, 2015
Great community, great place to stay. Please be patience with staff in office as I have learn to when trying to get someone to answer the phone. When I finally get (if) someone, my problems or concerns are handled asap.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >