Retreat at Riverside

1000 Duluth Hwy

Property Ratings

5
24
4
33
3
13
2
5
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.6
August 02, 2013
I did not appreciate being given a "Mold Addendum" upon signing my lease that did not fully diclose the magnitude of the mold and mildew infestation inside my unit.
Anonymous
July 17, 2013
Way too many scary palmetto bugs and centipedes. The stairs are always dirty and there's a lot of trash in the pine straw. The entrance is always pretty and so are the pools.. but the buildings are dirty. The trash bins are usually full too
Anonymous
July 16, 2013
Great office staff - very helpful, clean grounds and surrounding areas, prompt maintenance staff
Anonymous
July 15, 2013
Noise due to poorly built or designed and lack of insulation. You'll find a menu from a local Chinese restaurant sticking in your door every day, sometimes stuck all the way through. The 4 pools are not kept clean and lots of people who don't even live here go swimming. The pools are not monitored enough to prevent nonresidents from using them.
Anonymous
July 15, 2013
The staff is friendly and attentive to my needs.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
Mostly the staff and the actual apartment space I have, it's just right and it backs up to the trees and feels secluded.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
Have had so many issues upon moving in...
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
They are very responsive, very polite, honest and I have always felt at ease with the employees at that location.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
When ever we need something to get done they always go the next day or the same day. The guys always do a great job they are kind and very respectful.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
Management is friendly and responsive. Pools and common areas are well maintained. Monthly email newsletter keeps me informed about what's going on in the community.
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
all i want in a complex is no drama and everybody respecting other people's property...(cars not vandalized etc.)...i think the high number of Gwinnett County Police living in the complex can't hurt...
Anonymous
July 10, 2013
l have no complaints! this community was a great choice!
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 41 Reviews
< PreviousNext >