Forest Pointe Apartment Homes

444 Forest Hill Road

Property Ratings

5
21
4
11
3
5
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4.2
June 16, 2017
I like the 1br apartment I stayed in 2016. Would move there again if I decided to come back to Macon.
Anonymous
September 19, 2015
Have had snake in apartment. Green Mold on cement outside door. Warter leak in apartment above our bathroom. Dryer vent clogged up and warter came in on carpet and we were told it was something else.
Anonymous
April 09, 2015
I love how close I am to Macon, and the screened porch is my favorite hangout. Great customer service in the office too.
Anonymous
April 08, 2015
The pool was outstanding, I was able to meet a lot of my neighbors and enjoy many spring/summer days. I also enjoyed the convienience of the grills, which made the experience very communal. The staff was always pleasant, and quick to respond to all of my needs. Lastly, the location was perfect. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
April 03, 2015
I find it unsatisfactory that to pay my rent online I am charged $50
Michael H.
April 01, 2015
I've really enjoyed living in Forest Pointe Apartments. They have great amenities and are very close to Mercer University / Downtown Macon and all the shopping centers.
Anonymous
March 31, 2015
Very clean premises. The pool is very nice and relaxing on a warm spring or summer day. The outdoor grille area is very nice. Gate to community makes you feel very safe. Very close to downtown Macon.
Anonymous
March 31, 2015
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Customer service is of the highest caliber.
Kirby W.
March 29, 2015
I've really enjoyed this place so far. The pool is really nice and there's a new outdoor grill area. I also like that it's gated, which is hard to find in this area. The leasing agent is also friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
March 27, 2015
My encounters with the maintenance staff have all been excellent! I cannot brag on them enough - they have been super polite, quick to respond, and all around friendly people! That being said, I have not been particularly impressed with the office staff. I have been treated rudely on occasions when the staff have realized they were in error.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
It's a quiet and safe community with friendly office and maintenance personnel who are eager to help. This apartment complex feels more like a neighborhood than any other complex I have lived in.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
After a month of being in my apartment I've recently noticed quite a few cockroaches inside our home.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >