Joseph's Landing

12350 Mercy Blvd

Property Ratings

5
8
4
17
3
11
2
8
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

3.6

Rec Facilities

3.1
December 02, 2016
the pest issue is terrible & maintenance is slow, these apartments need to be updated as well...no one cleans the stairwells so they are dirty & have cobwebs forever but location is great & 2b2b is a plus
Anonymous
June 13, 2016
Love area
Anonymous
June 12, 2016
Because there are some issues with the apartments that need to be fixed
Anonymous
June 07, 2016
I have lived in the complex before and found it to be satisfactory.
Anonymous
January 22, 2016
I have lived all over Savannah and paid all sorts of prices. I am so happy to get such a great location for such a good price. The maintenance staff is some of the best I have ever experienced as they are prompt, efficient and friendly. The layout of the apartment is so great for the space. My furniture fits so great and the flow is perfect. The apartments are not new and have obviously been maintained very well. I am glad to be here.
Olin R.
October 12, 2015
This is my first apartment and I love it. Its very comfy nd literally a step away from the laundry facility lol its great
Lakesha H.
October 12, 2015
Nice place to live, very quiet. Apartments are older ,but are kept up to standard. Decent amenities for the price and location.
Anonymous
April 21, 2015
great service
Anonymous
April 19, 2015
I am content with Josephs Landing, it is and old complex that needs a lot of upgrades such as the washer and dryers that you dont have to use quarters, an updated fitness room because half of the weights dont work. I am glad the are doing the parking lot. I would prefer assigned parking because there is never a place to park exspecially on the weekends.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
I just feel comfortable, I love my apartment.
Racheal B.
April 15, 2015
Recently moved in and had a few problems with my apartment bathrooms but they were quickly resolved.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
Wonderful people working there!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 31 Reviews
Next >