Somerset At The Crossing

100 Summerwalk Parkway

Property Ratings

5
29
4
47
3
19
2
9
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.7

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.9
October 26, 2016
The apartments offer great value and the property is a nature lover's paradise.
Cynthia F.
September 21, 2016
Somerset at the Crossing is a lovely quite wooded community . Close to work and eateries if you work in the Tucker and Lilburn area. Grocery stores are less than a mile on each side as well as other retail and shopping outlets.
Anonymous
August 19, 2016
For the money I have seen better options. For my family the location is what is ideal. I appreciate how friendly office staff is however my preference is to avoid unnecsessary inconveniences all together so I don't have to deal with anything outside of paying rent.
Anonymous
August 12, 2016
Great experience so far! Best bang for my bucks!
Angela W.
August 09, 2016
Somerset is the perfect community for a family of single professionals !!
Susan M.
March 16, 2016
Exactly what I needed and was looking for, a safe and inviting sanctuary is how I describe Somerset to family and friends.
Anonymous
January 20, 2016
Community is clean and quiet. Maintenance is quick and efficient. I feel safe in my apartment and I love the floor-plans
Latania W.
January 12, 2016
Sommerset is a wonderful place to live. Very family oriented.
Rebecca D.
October 15, 2015
Somerset at the crossings is a well maintained complex in the woods. CLose to businesses in the tucker, GA area.
Anonymous
September 24, 2015
The management team is fantastic and accommodating. They've been nothing but responsive and helpful during our entire move in process. Any issue we've had has been handled immediately, writhing 24 hours, and they've always followed up.
Anonymous
July 16, 2015
I've found Somerset to be a great place to call home! From leasing an apartment, moving in, and living here I couldn't be more happy that I chose Somerset. The neighborhood is very quiet and neighbors are friendly. The management staff is truly committed to resident satisfaction. The location is close to everything! I feel so peaceful and happy in my new home.
Anonymous
July 09, 2015
Somerset is a great community to live in. The residents are friendly, courteous and get along well with each other. The neighborhood is peaceful, clean and relatively safe. Our management staff members are wonderful people. They are professional in their duties, and also very helpful and concerned about the residents. They treat everyone with respect and dignity and help to make our community a warm and welcome place to live in. I appreciate them and hold them in the highest regard.
Neva R.
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
Next >