Wildwood at Villa Rica

540 S Carroll Rd

Property Ratings

5
14
4
14
3
4
2
4
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

3.7
July 21, 2019
Leasing agents friendly but ineffective. Mold on bannister. Requested to be claraned before move in. Leasing agent agreed and put in requirements with maintenance. One mont later bannister not clean. Also lots of old damage to doorway from previous tenants. Took pictures of everything so that it does not come back to me as well as documented on move in walk through. Blinds unstable asked to be repaired at move in. One month later nothing has been done.
Anonymous
September 26, 2016
As a resident of Wildwood at Villa Rica for over 3 years, I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the housing and the service they provided. The management was always respectful and speedy in their response to any queries.
Daniel L.
September 16, 2016
Quiet place to live, amenities for children/dogs, not a bad gym, all things considered. Pool could be kept cleaner, needs be better upkeep of the breezeways (lighting, etc.), a better gate. One of the biggest selling points when I was looking for an apartment was how safe the area was because of their key-card activated gate. Since moving in, the gate has been left open (broken) almost as much as it has been functional, and I've been broken into because of it.
Anonymous
September 16, 2016
The entrance in and out of the complex to the main road is very challenging. The gate is broken most of the time.
Anonymous
September 16, 2016
The security gate is out of order approx. 90% of the time. Some residents leave their garbage outside of the trash compactor and it blocks you from disposing of your trash properly. Some residents do not pick up after their pets.
Anonymous
April 05, 2016
I love this place. The units are so nice, the services are amazing, all the amenities make it worth it.
Aaron A.
April 01, 2016
The staff is friendly, the complex is always clean and it's a safe place to live.
Toni A.
March 31, 2016
The way mail goes and is sent/received is awful. The people working in the office are friendly though.
Anonymous
March 30, 2016
The staff is helpful and just make sure as resident you are happy. I appreciate the staff and management team for all they do.
Nikita H.
March 29, 2016
Relatively quiet complex in comparison to others I've seen. Grounds are neat and clean. Any service request is handled promptly and the staff is great
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
The entire place is very cleanly and well organized. They also hold random events that add a nice touch to making the entire place feel like a community rather than just some place to live.
Anonymous
March 29, 2016
All in all we are happy living here. The worst part of living here is getting out of the complex onto South Carroll Road. The staff does a good job maintaining the surroundings although many residents don't do their part to keep it clean and especially the ones who have pets and children and do not clean up after them. We have a dog but don't use the dog park due to this. I would like to see the exterior and breezeways cleaned more often. Would love to have updated appliances and counter tops.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >