Kalaeloa Rental Homes

4285 Independence Rd.

Property Ratings

5
59
4
50
3
17
2
8
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.9

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

3.4
May 15, 2019
Experience here has been good ... I would recommend kalaeloa to friends Primarily for the location and amenities.
Anonymous
May 08, 2019
Excessive spike in rent. Cant keep the pool open regularly after being delayed however many months. Loud parties at night. No regulation for people driving/parking on grass. Would never recommend this place to anyone.
Anonymous
April 05, 2019
My family and I enjoy living in Kalaeloa. The space is exactly everything we need. The location is close to everything I would ever want. School, church, doctor, stores etc. The neighborhood is quiet and not much bad things happened here. Overall, this has been a great 7 months at Kalaeloa. The utility bill is understandable. About the same price to leave the AC on all day rather than just turning it on at night. I hope our rent can decrease or at least stay the same, wouldnt mind another year here.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
Awesome community I love everything about it just with the rental rates and the utilities charges its an easy place to get in but be aware of what your paying afterwards.
Anonymous
March 15, 2019
Gym, and movie night
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
The two workers were great, fixed screens, blinds, and bathtub clog.
Anonymous
March 13, 2019
I have enjoyed living here at Kalaeloa Rental Homes for the past 2 years. The location is perfect and central to retailers and nearby beaches. It is a dog-friendly community and I enjoy walking my dog around the neighborhood and getting to know other dog walkers. I have met some wonderful neighbors and we have become fast friends. And the staff have been very helpful and do all they can to ensure that we are satisfied residents. Maintenance has been great, they respond in a timely manner and have resolved all of my maintenance issues. They are courteous and professional and always explain why the issue came about and how they resolve it. Personally, I would highly recommend Kalaeloa Rental Homes.
Anonymous
February 22, 2019
It took us a long time to find a place because we thought other realtor can help us find a place. Unfortunately, we did not get any response from any of them. Thanks to Jennifer who called us and give us the good news. Because of that simple phone call, my family is living happily and peacefully in this great community.
Anonymous
February 22, 2019
Overpriced
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
Amazing staff
Anonymous
January 16, 2019
Our Makai rental home is excellent for us seniors with disabilities, inspite the cost.
Maluatea H.
January 02, 2019
Love the community and so glad to be apart of it!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >