Fairview Crossing

8519 W Fairview Ave

Property Ratings

5
58
4
49
3
9
2
5
1
11

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.5

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

4
February 10, 2020
This place looks very nice
Anonymous
June 23, 2019
There were kids everywhere, the lady that showed us the place was a little uppity and snobby in a way that was not welcoming at all.
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
I have lived here for a few years now and have always enjoyed it!
Anonymous
June 08, 2019
Friendly staff, nice grounds
Anonymous
December 31, 2018
Great appartment but they keep raising rent and it's making it to where we will need to move if it goes up again
Kimberly P.
December 23, 2018
I have lived here for three years and I love the community and the location. We are right in the middle of West Boise, near the mall and near the interstate and the connector to down town. You could walk or take public transportation to a lot of places. The community itself is well run and well taken care of by a fine group of office gals and maintenance guys. They answer your call right away and use your first name. The grounds are clean. Garbage receptacles are close to each building. There is plenty of parking for you and your guests. Communication is done by flyers and emails and you can pay your rent in person or online. Maintenance requests are made the same way, in person, by phone, my email or online. The rent is competitive to other places but you can't beat this location. Come see a model unit today, for yourself.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
The usage of space for storage is terrible, shotty electric work, super cheap garbage disposal, placement of air conditioning unit takes up space, ground work in parking lot is terrible.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Things aren't always followed thru. Poo
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
Everything and everyone was good to us from move-in to move-out.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The staff and managers were excellent, always prompt when handling requests, always friendly and polite. Residence was well maintained, grounds were well groomed, other residents were respectful and neighborly.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Great location, near everything you could want plus close to the airport. Love our townhouse, it's like being in a home with large rooms, closets and comfort. The office staff are great girls and treat us like friends instead of landlords. Maintenance staff is friendly and efficient.
Anonymous
December 15, 2018
The amazing ability of the office staff to accommodate the needs and maintenance requirements were impressive and very respectful. Unlike my current residence which gives me 24 hrs notice to enter premises. I was treated as a resident, and not as someone who rented a room from the "landlord". You all have exceeded my expectations!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 61 Reviews
Next >