Butterfield Oaks

2288 Oakmeadow Dr

Property Ratings

5
37
4
19
3
3
2
4
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.2
July 22, 2020
The place is clean, safety, beautiful
Anonymous
October 16, 2019
No one called me back
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
Butterfield Oaks does a great job keeping the property clean, fixing any issues in a timely manner and the staff is friendly. We have lived in our apartment 1.5 years and our rent was raised $90 a month upon renewing for our second year. As much as we like living here, we will not be renewing again if rates continue to rise.
Anonymous
October 05, 2016
The apartments are cute and cozy but I feel the fee for apartment are too expensive. Doors and window are insulated. What Type of complex does not have storm windows?
Anonymous
April 21, 2016
I have been at Butterfield Oaks for 6 years. It has been a safe, friendly and excellently maintained place to live. The maintenance service is very prompt, even on the weekends that I had a problem. The sidewalks are streets keep snow and ice free during the winter. The office staff has changed over the years, but all have been wonderful people.
Christina R.
April 20, 2016
Staff is friendly. Grounds are clean.
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
Couldn't be nicer! Application and move-in process were quick and painless, apartment was prepared at move-in time, location is great, neighborhood is great, facilities are great, maintenance is responsive and capable. Rent is reasonable and the online payment option is handy and convenient.
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
I love living here only two things bother me. Getting on to Butterfield is a hassle when's it's really busy or at night because there are no lights down Butterfield road. The second thing when we put in a work order it takes a while for someone to respond unless we stop by the club house and talk to someone directly. Then maintenance is always on back order on the items we need fixed. Specifically weathering straps for our door; we've had three issues with the door since moving in.
Anonymous
April 19, 2016
Nice, quiet, rental community with very good amenities. They are located close to a bicycle trail and close, but not too close, to shopping. The apartments are spacious and well maintained. The office staff are friendly and helpful.
Jay M.
April 16, 2016
The location is convenient,the apartment space is more than adequate. The environment is quiet.
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
I wish it was cheaper but you get what you pay for! I love my home! (yes, Butterfield Oaks feels like home!) Direct Entry, Optional Garages, and Pet Friendly!! It doesn't get better than that!
Kelsey R.
April 15, 2016
The staff was always professional, friendly and very responsive. The pool and work out are clean and modern. My unit had vaulted ceiling, nice crown molding, fireplace and granite counter tops. There very nice natural gas grills at the clubhouse.
Brian C.
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
Next >