Butterfield Oaks

2288 Oakmeadow Dr

Property Ratings

5
37
4
19
3
3
2
4
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4.2
April 15, 2016
Everyone has been very quick to tend to our needs
Colleen C.
April 15, 2016
The staff at Butterfield Oaks are very friendly! Love living here!
Anonymous
April 14, 2016
The rental staff and new maintenance crew are nice and usually take care of any issues promptly. However, since I've been here the price has drastically gone up. Also, most owners don't pick up after their dogs. The grounds are like a dog toilet
Anonymous
April 14, 2016
I have lived at Butterfield Oaks for a long time; actually since it opened. This property consistently provides the best from management, leasing staff, and maintenance service and maintains a superior standard in everything they do
Patricia W.
April 13, 2016
Great response to maintenance issues. Very friendly and understanding when I had financial setbacks. Complex is very well kept.
Tene B.
April 13, 2016
This is a quite community with friendly residents and a great management team!
Jill P.
April 13, 2016
Well kept, extremely nice staff, maintenance reports are answered immediately, and very safe neighborhood.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
The office staff is amazing, the landscape is beautiful and it's affordable for the spacious apartments.
Aldmettrice R.
April 13, 2016
A lot of things go into the overall score. The apartments are beautiful and good quality, the staff and management are so entirely considerate and helpful with every issue or question, really everything has been above and beyond my expectations.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
when it comes to maintenance butterfield oaks is on the Job quickly. The property is very neat and clean for the post part it a very quiet place to live.
Tina M.
April 13, 2016
Butterfield Oaks is a very clean and quiet community with more than ample amenities. Parking has never been an issue for even larger get-togethers which is some thing unique in the Chicago Land area. The management team in the office is always pleasant and helpful - you can see that the really want to keep this place nice, clean and quiet. Maintenance is always quick to respond to any issues we have, no matter how large (our a/c broke and they treated it urgently) or small (stuck drawer).
Adam M.
April 13, 2016
Clean, safe, ample parking, great neighborhood, easy access to 88, the malls, dining, quiet, responsive staff.... The list goes on. I like it here, and if I knew it wouldn't embarrass the staff I'd shout you should live here! Shen I see them show new prospects around.
Connor H.
13 - 24 of 34 Reviews
< PreviousNext >