The Arbors of Glen Ellyn

325 Ramblewood Dr

Property Ratings

5
4
4
8
3
6
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.8

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.4

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

3.3
December 09, 2019
I need wheel chair acess
Anonymous
May 10, 2015
Management was rarely helpful with concerns and at times misinformed myself and my roommate when questions were asked. Lots of issues with appliances, shower, and constant unpleasant odor throughout apartment and hallways.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Living in an apt complex we shouldn't have to pay for maintenance repairs. The staff could be a little friendlier. We need the autopay system again.
Anonymous
November 25, 2014
Young college students are irresponsible and don't have any consideration of the complex or others that live here.
Anonymous
November 21, 2014
It's a nice place to live but my neighbors are creepy and the apartments are not well-kept.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
Overall my fiance and I are very happy with the apartment we rented for a year. Even when the person living above us had a pipe burst, and water cascaded through our ceiling the response we received from the office and repair crew was exceptional.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
I would like the fitness center and pool hours to be extended. Also, the utilities are VERY expensive. Nothing is included and it raises my rent by almost $100 a month!
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
My only complaint regarding this apartment complex is the archaic guest parking policy. By forcing residents to obtain parking passes for guests (meaning if the office is closed, one is out of luck), as opposed to having dedicated guest parking spots, this creates a burden on the residents.
Anonymous
November 14, 2014
The maintenance staff responds quickly and does a great job.
Anonymous
November 11, 2014
Great staff, affordable, and good location.
Anonymous
February 05, 2014
we were not told about extra utility package we pay directly to management every month with rent, until we were signing lease. This package seems high for the amount we use, in fact they have us paying as much for utilities as we did in the large 2 story house we came from. Also sidewalks could be cleared of snow early in the day than they are. We are happy here and feel they have a good staff
Anonymous
January 25, 2014
Management is not helpful at all
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >