Pine Ridge

3632 Pine Ridge Ct

Property Ratings

5
12
4
3
3
9
2
2
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.7

Value

2.8

Maintenance

3.1

Office Staff

3.5

Landscaping

2.8

Building Exterior

2.8

Move-in Condition

2.9

Parking

2.8

Rec Facilities

2.3
April 24, 2021
I recently reviewed the apartment with Nicole and it was such a great place I hope that I get it soon I was approved by my boyfriend and now waiting on my background to come back and my daughter like it as well
Anonymous
March 18, 2021
Everyone is so sweet and helpful!!!
Anonymous
March 18, 2021
Great place to live. Nice and cozy
Anonymous
March 18, 2021
My boyfriend and I recently visited Pine Ridge to tour a one bedroom apartment. We are first time renters with a lot of questions. The office staff was very helpful they answered all of our questions patiently and even gave us information about the area for things like shopping and restaurants.
Anonymous
March 06, 2021
Hi my name is Christy Im a potential resident of pine ridge and I really love this place I think it has a lot of potential and is and really active place to live with lots of amenities to share and also great for a first place.
Anonymous
December 11, 2020
I recently toured the property with Nicole. She was polite and professional and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. I am relocating to the area for work and was also informed that as John Deere employee I get a discount as well. The property was well kept and clean.
Anonymous
December 02, 2020
I have lived here for about a month now and Im quite happy with the decision I made .its clean the office staff are amazing and its nice and quaint. I would definitely refer I people to this complex.
Anonymous
December 02, 2020
They are really nice and I enjoy living here
Anonymous
December 02, 2020
Ive only been living here for 2 weeks, and I love everything so far. The staff is wonderful and helpful, Its a quiet place, and theres a beautiful scenic view.
Anonymous
November 09, 2020
Been living here 2+ years, everything is great. Quiet and nice and friendly. Management has always been on top of their game when I've dealt with them and maintenance! I recommend pine ridge!
Anonymous
October 31, 2020
I like it, very cozy and peaceful. No one bothers you. Friendly neighbors.
Anonymous
October 30, 2020
Apartment is nice and the office is really flexible
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
Next >