Bristol Station

704 Greenwood Circle

Property Ratings

5
35
4
37
3
9
2
3
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.5

Rec Facilities

4
October 19, 2016
Feels like the upkeep could be better. A few years a ago, the place looked pristine. Now, the hall carpets are rarely vacuumed, the windows are never cleaned, and there are spiderwebs in the hallway. They changed the light fixtures in the hallway for some reason, but never bothered to repaint the area where the old fixtures were. And for two months, the alarm at the front of the building kept going off and no explanation or timetable was given for fixing it.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
Bristol Station is a beautiful place to live with nearby conveniences such as Metra, 4 star restaurants located off the I-88 corridor and the Premium Outlet Mall.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
Overall upkeep of building and grounds diminishing from first few years living in building. Quality of residents respecting other neighbors shared space diminishing.
Anonymous
October 07, 2016
I would be much happier if the site was totally none smoking, i cant open my window with out the smell of somebodys cigarettes coming in.
Anonymous
October 06, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Metra station, Route 59 and I-88 and a park For the most part good quality of finishes inside the apartment Prompt response of the maintenance team Cons: Property manager sending rude emails to tenants Common areas inside buildings are not well maintained (scratches on the walls, trash on the floor, worn carpet etc) Extremely sloppy painting job inside the apartment Low quality of bathroom cabinets Noisy tenants Poor lock-out services
Anonymous
October 06, 2016
Great staff
Anonymous
October 05, 2016
Services are prompt and excellent
Anonymous
October 05, 2016
Management is not friendly.
Anonymous
October 05, 2016
Very clean and well maintained
Anonymous
May 05, 2016
I've lived at Bristol Station for almost 4 years, and I don't have one bad experience or complaint about the community or staff. The community is friendly, diverse, and a place I overall feel good to call my home. The property is well maintained in the Spring/Summer and Winter months to the upmost. The location is excellent, and accessible to the Metra, expressway, and plenty of shopping within minutes. Lastly, the office staff and maintenance crew are very kind and efficient...always!
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
Everything is good. Cost is a bit high
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
Good place to stay!
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 43 Reviews
Next >